We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The World's Best Airlines
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travelers around the world
Read Reviews

Mar de las Pampas is served by 2 Buenos Aires area airports


Cheap flights to Mar de las Pampas recently found by travelers *

Mar de las Pampas is served by 2 Buenos Aires area airports

    MVD
    Montevideo
    BUE
    Buenos Aires
    Air France

    Sat, Jul 15 - Tue, Jul 18
    $163
    SCL
    Santiago
    BUE
    Buenos Aires
    LAN

    Fri, Sep 29 - Sun, Oct 1
    $169
    ASU
    Asuncion
    BUE
    Buenos Aires
    Amazonas

    Thu, Jun 22 - Tue, Jun 27
    $232
    SAO
    Sao Paulo
    BUE
    Buenos Aires
    Turkish Airlines

    Wed, May 31 - Fri, Jun 2
    $244
    POA
    Porto Alegre
    BUE
    Buenos Aires
    Aerolineas Argentinas

    Thu, Oct 5 - Tue, Oct 10
    $270
    BHZ
    Belo Horizonte
    BUE
    Buenos Aires
    GOL Airlines

    Sun, Aug 6 - Mon, Aug 14
    $284
    RIO
    Rio de Janeiro
    BUE
    Buenos Aires
    GOL Airlines

    Thu, Nov 30 - Fri, Dec 15
    $284
    SSA
    Salvador
    BUE
    Buenos Aires
    GOL Airlines

    Tue, Oct 31 - Sat, Nov 4
    $370
    LPB
    La Paz
    BUE
    Buenos Aires
    LAN

    Thu, Jun 29 - Tue, Jul 25
    $371
    VVI
    Santa Cruz
    BUE
    Buenos Aires
    Aerolineas Argentinas

    Mon, Jul 17 - Sun, Jul 23
    $389
Flight stats for Mar de las Pampas - did you know?
  • Mar de las Pampas is 192 mi from Ministro Pistarini Airport (Buenos Aires, Argentina).
  • Ministro Pistarini Airport (Buenos Aires, Argentina)
    • Right now, 33 airlines operate out of Ministro Pistarini Airport.
    • Ministro Pistarini Airport offers nonstop flights to 51 cities.
    • Every week, at least 280 domestic flights and 1,169 international flights depart from Ministro Pistarini Airport.
  • Mar de las Pampas is 206 mi from Jorge Newbery Airport (Buenos Aires, Argentina).
  • Jorge Newbery Airport (Buenos Aires, Argentina)
    • Right now, 13 airlines operate out of Jorge Newbery Airport.
    • Jorge Newbery Airport offers nonstop flights to 46 cities.
    • Every week, at least 1,995 domestic flights and 581 international flights depart from Jorge Newbery Airport.

Shop for hotels in Mar de las Pampas