We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travelers around the world
Read Reviews

Las Gaviotas is served by 2 Buenos Aires area airports


Cheap flights to Las Gaviotas recently found by travelers *

Las Gaviotas is served by 2 Buenos Aires area airports

    RGA
    Rio Grande
    BUE
    Buenos Aires
    Aerolineas Argentinas

    Sat, Sep 23 - Sat, Sep 30
    $162
    MVD
    Montevideo
    BUE
    Buenos Aires
    Air France

    Tue, Oct 10 - Thu, Oct 19
    $163
    SAO
    Sao Paulo
    BUE
    Buenos Aires
    GOL Airlines

    Thu, Sep 21 - Thu, Sep 21
    $196
    SCL
    Santiago
    BUE
    Buenos Aires
    LAN Airlines (now LATAM Airlines)

    Thu, Oct 5 - Sun, Oct 8
    $209
    ASU
    Asuncion
    BUE
    Buenos Aires

    Thu, Nov 30 - Wed, Dec 6
    $257
    RIO
    Rio de Janeiro
    BUE
    Buenos Aires
    Aerolineas Argentinas

    Tue, Oct 24 - Fri, Nov 3
    $258
    COR
    Cordoba
    BUE
    Buenos Aires
    Aerolineas Argentinas

    Wed, Sep 27 - Fri, Sep 29
    $265
    LIM
    Lima
    BUE
    Buenos Aires
    Multiple Airlines

    Wed, Oct 25 - Wed, Oct 25
    $281
    MDZ
    Mendoza
    BUE
    Buenos Aires
    Aerolineas Argentinas

    Tue, Dec 5 - Tue, Dec 12
    $295
    CWB
    Curitiba
    BUE
    Buenos Aires
    Aerolineas Argentinas

    Wed, Sep 20 - Thu, Sep 28
    $308
Flight stats for Las Gaviotas - did you know?
  • Las Gaviotas is 207 mi from Jorge Newbery Airport (Buenos Aires, Argentina).
  • Jorge Newbery Airport (Buenos Aires, Argentina)
    • Right now, 14 airlines operate out of Jorge Newbery Airport.
    • Jorge Newbery Airport offers nonstop flights to 45 cities.
    • Every week, at least 1,568 domestic flights and 457 international flights depart from Jorge Newbery Airport.
  • Las Gaviotas is 193 mi from Ministro Pistarini Airport (Buenos Aires, Argentina).
  • Ministro Pistarini Airport (Buenos Aires, Argentina)
    • Right now, 32 airlines operate out of Ministro Pistarini Airport.
    • Ministro Pistarini Airport offers nonstop flights to 50 cities.
    • Every week, at least 345 domestic flights and 794 international flights depart from Ministro Pistarini Airport.

Shop for hotels in Las Gaviotas