We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The World's Best Airlines
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travelers around the world
Read Reviews

Georgenberg is served by Franz Josef Strauss Airport (Munich, Germany)


Cheap flights to Georgenberg recently found by travelers *

Georgenberg is served by Franz Josef Strauss Airport (Munich, Germany)

    BUH
    Bucharest
    MUC
    Munich
    TAROM

    Thu, Jan 11 - Sun, Feb 11
    $96
    SOF
    Sofia
    MUC
    Munich
    Lufthansa

    Fri, Jun 23 - Sat, Jun 24
    $147
    SJJ
    Sarajevo
    MUC
    Munich
    Lufthansa

    Mon, Sep 4 - Sat, Sep 9
    $167
    ZAG
    Zagreb
    MUC
    Munich
    Croatia Airlines

    Mon, Jul 10 - Tue, Jul 18
    $173
    LJU
    Ljubljana
    MUC
    Munich
    Adria Airways

    Thu, Jul 20 - Sat, Jul 22
    $179
    ZRH
    Zurich
    MUC
    Munich
    Swiss International Air Lines

    Tue, Jul 11 - Fri, Jul 14
    $183
    TIA
    Tirana
    MUC
    Munich
    Austrian Airlines

    Thu, Sep 21 - Mon, Sep 25
    $191
    IAS
    Iasi
    MUC
    Munich
    Blue Air

    Thu, Oct 5 - Tue, Oct 10
    $209
    TLV
    Tel Aviv
    MUC
    Munich
    Pegasus Airlines

    Mon, Jun 19 - Tue, Jun 27
    $222
    KIV
    Chisinau
    MUC
    Munich
    LOT Polish Airlines

    Mon, Oct 2 - Mon, Oct 9
    $227
Flight stats for Georgenberg - did you know?
  • Georgenberg is 97 mi from Franz Josef Strauss Airport (Munich, Germany).
  • Franz Josef Strauss Airport (Munich, Germany)
    • Right now, 113 airlines operate out of Franz Josef Strauss Airport.
    • Franz Josef Strauss Airport offers nonstop flights to 253 cities.
    • Every week, at least 3,521 domestic flights and 9,373 international flights depart from Franz Josef Strauss Airport.

Shop for hotels in Georgenberg