We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travelers around the world
Read Reviews

Ernen is served by Geneve-Cointrin Airport (Canton of Geneva, Switzerland)


Cheap flights to Ernen recently found by travelers *

Ernen is served by Geneve-Cointrin Airport (Canton of Geneva, Switzerland)

    PRN
    Pristina
    GVA
    Canton of Geneva
    Swiss International Air Lines

    Wed, Oct 4 - Wed, Nov 1
    $98
    TLV
    Tel Aviv
    GVA
    Canton of Geneva
    El Al Israel Airlines

    Sun, Nov 19 - Sun, Nov 26
    $280
    CMN
    Casablanca
    GVA
    Canton of Geneva
    Royal Air Maroc

    Wed, Oct 25 - Sat, Oct 28
    $407
    CAI
    Cairo
    GVA
    Canton of Geneva
    Swiss International Air Lines

    Fri, Sep 15 - Tue, Sep 19
    $409
    BAH
    Bahrain
    GVA
    Canton of Geneva
    Pegasus Airlines

    Sun, Oct 8 - Thu, Oct 19
    $434
    BEY
    Beirut
    GVA
    Canton of Geneva
    Middle East Airlines

    Fri, Oct 6 - Sat, Oct 7
    $527
    KWI
    Kuwait City
    GVA
    Canton of Geneva
    Kuwait Airways

    Fri, Feb 23 - Fri, Mar 2
    $531
    REK
    Reykjavik
    GVA
    Canton of Geneva
    Icelandair

    Sat, Sep 16 - Tue, Sep 19
    $531
    NYC
    New York City
    GVA
    Canton of Geneva
    United Airlines

    Mon, Sep 18 - Mon, Sep 25
    $556
    MIA
    Miami
    GVA
    Canton of Geneva
    United Airlines

    Wed, Aug 23 - Thu, Sep 7
    $569
Flight stats for Ernen - did you know?
  • Ernen is 98 mi from Geneve-Cointrin Airport (Canton of Geneva, Switzerland).
  • Geneve-Cointrin Airport (Canton of Geneva, Switzerland)
    • Right now, 85 airlines operate out of Geneve-Cointrin Airport.
    • Geneve-Cointrin Airport offers nonstop flights to 114 cities.
    • Every week, at least 225 domestic flights and 2,776 international flights depart from Geneve-Cointrin Airport.

Shop for hotels in Ernen