We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travelers around the world
Read Reviews

Oberstdorf is served by Franz Josef Strauss Airport (Munich, Germany)


Cheap flights to Oberstdorf recently found by travelers *

Oberstdorf is served by Franz Josef Strauss Airport (Munich, Germany)

    BUH
    Bucharest
    MUC
    Munich
    TAROM

    Tue, Mar 13 - Tue, Mar 20
    $103
    ZAG
    Zagreb
    MUC
    Munich
    Croatia Airlines

    Sun, Jan 28 - Wed, Jan 31
    $131
    SJJ
    Sarajevo
    MUC
    Munich
    Lufthansa

    Thu, Dec 28 - Wed, Jan 3
    $161
    PRN
    Pristina
    MUC
    Munich
    Lufthansa

    Sun, Dec 24 - Wed, Jan 24
    $304
    TLV
    Tel Aviv
    MUC
    Munich
    El Al Israel Airlines

    Tue, Dec 19 - Sun, Dec 31
    $308
    BEY
    Beirut
    MUC
    Munich
    Germania Airlines

    Thu, Apr 26 - Wed, May 16
    $358
    CAI
    Cairo
    MUC
    Munich
    Lufthansa

    Wed, Dec 27 - Tue, Jan 2
    $398
    CHI
    Chicago
    MUC
    Munich
    United Airlines

    Tue, May 22 - Thu, May 31
    $461
    TBS
    Tbilisi
    MUC
    Munich
    Lufthansa

    Tue, Dec 26 - Sat, Feb 24
    $465
    WAS
    Washington DC
    MUC
    Munich
    Multiple Airlines

    Mon, Mar 12 - Mon, Mar 19
    $491
Flight stats for Oberstdorf - did you know?
  • Oberstdorf is 95 mi from Franz Josef Strauss Airport (Munich, Germany).
  • Franz Josef Strauss Airport (Munich, Germany)
    • Right now, 115 airlines operate out of Franz Josef Strauss Airport.
    • Franz Josef Strauss Airport offers nonstop flights to 224 cities.
    • Every week, at least 2,626 domestic flights and 8,773 international flights depart from Franz Josef Strauss Airport.

Shop for hotels in Oberstdorf