We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The World's Best Airlines
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travelers around the world
Read Reviews

Camallera is served by Barcelona Airport (Barcelona, Spain)


Cheap flights to Camallera recently found by travelers *

Camallera is served by Barcelona Airport (Barcelona, Spain)

    TLV
    Tel Aviv
    BCN
    Barcelona

    Sun, Oct 22 - Fri, Dec 8
    $189
    TBS
    Tbilisi
    BCN
    Barcelona
    Pegasus Airlines

    Wed, May 24 - Wed, May 31
    $206
    CAI
    Cairo
    BCN
    Barcelona
    Tunisair

    Thu, Aug 31 - Mon, Sep 4
    $298
    BOS
    Boston
    BCN
    Barcelona
    TAP Portugal

    Sun, Feb 4 - Tue, Feb 13
    $322
    MIA
    Miami
    BCN
    Barcelona
    TAP Portugal

    Tue, Mar 6 - Tue, Mar 13
    $365
    NYC
    New York City
    BCN
    Barcelona

    Sun, Nov 12 - Tue, Nov 21
    $377
    SJO
    San Jose
    BCN
    Barcelona
    Swiss International Air Lines

    Fri, Sep 29 - Fri, Oct 13
    $444
    PHL
    Philadelphia
    BCN
    Barcelona

    Tue, Sep 26 - Thu, Oct 5
    $468
    LAX
    Los Angeles
    BCN
    Barcelona

    Mon, Oct 23 - Thu, Nov 2
    $489
    SAL
    San Salvador
    BCN
    Barcelona

    Tue, May 9 - Tue, May 16
    $489
Flight stats for Camallera - did you know?
  • Camallera is 73 mi from Barcelona Airport (Barcelona, Spain).
  • Barcelona Airport (Barcelona, Spain)
    • Right now, 110 airlines operate out of Barcelona Airport.
    • Barcelona Airport offers nonstop flights to 203 cities.
    • Every week, at least 2,534 domestic flights and 4,837 international flights depart from Barcelona Airport.

Shop for hotels in Camallera