We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travelers around the world
Read Reviews

Hawke's Bay Region is served by Auckland Intl Airport (Auckland Central, New Zealand)


Cheap flights to Hawke's Bay Region recently found by travelers *

Hawke's Bay Region is served by Auckland Intl Airport (Auckland Central, New Zealand)

    APW
    Apia
    AKL
    Auckland Central
    Virgin Australia

    Tue, Dec 26 - Tue, Jan 9
    $223
    TBU
    Nuku'alofa
    AKL
    Auckland Central
    Virgin Australia

    Tue, Nov 14 - Tue, Jan 23
    $270
    RAR
    Rarotonga
    AKL
    Auckland Central
    Virgin Australia

    Sat, Jan 13 - Fri, Jan 26
    $423
    CAN
    Guangzhou
    AKL
    Auckland Central
    China Southern Airlines

    Sat, Nov 4 - Sun, Feb 4
    $444
    TSN
    Tianjin
    AKL
    Auckland Central
    Tianjin Airlines

    Wed, Mar 14 - Mon, Mar 19
    $470
    NAN
    Nadi
    AKL
    Auckland Central
    Qantas

    Mon, Mar 26 - Sat, Mar 31
    $522
    CTU
    Chengdu
    AKL
    Auckland Central
    Sichuan Airlines

    Tue, Oct 17 - Tue, Oct 24
    $524
    CKG
    Chongqing
    AKL
    Auckland Central
    Tianjin Airlines

    Mon, Dec 4 - Mon, Jan 29
    $546
    SZX
    Shenzhen
    AKL
    Auckland Central
    Hainan Airlines

    Sat, Aug 11 - Sun, Aug 26
    $610
    NOU
    Noumea
    AKL
    Auckland Central
    Aircalin

    Sun, Nov 5 - Wed, Nov 22
    $633
Flight stats for Hawke's Bay Region - did you know?
  • Hawke's Bay Region is 200 mi from Auckland Intl Airport (Auckland Central, New Zealand).
  • Auckland Intl Airport (Auckland Central, New Zealand)
    • Right now, 54 airlines operate out of Auckland Intl Airport.
    • Auckland Intl Airport offers nonstop flights to 59 cities.
    • Every week, at least 3,422 domestic flights and 2,058 international flights depart from Auckland Intl Airport.

Shop for hotels in Hawke's Bay Region