We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travelers around the world
Read Reviews

Kampor is served by Pleso Airport (Zagreb, Croatia)


Cheap flights to Kampor recently found by travelers *

Kampor is served by Pleso Airport (Zagreb, Croatia)

    SPU
    Split
    ZAG
    Zagreb
    Croatia Airlines

    Thu, Jul 13 - Sat, Jul 22
    $96
    PRN
    Pristina
    ZAG
    Zagreb
    Austrian Airlines

    Fri, Apr 21 - Sun, Apr 23
    $243
    TLV
    Tel Aviv
    ZAG
    Zagreb
    Air Serbia

    Tue, Sep 12 - Tue, Sep 19
    $281
    CAI
    Cairo
    ZAG
    Zagreb

    Wed, Jun 21 - Sat, Jul 1
    $361
    RUH
    Riyadh
    ZAG
    Zagreb

    Thu, May 18 - Sat, Jun 3
    $507
    DXB
    Dubai
    ZAG
    Zagreb
    SmartWings

    Thu, May 4 - Thu, May 11
    $509
    CHI
    Chicago
    ZAG
    Zagreb
    Turkish Airlines

    Sun, Sep 3 - Wed, Sep 20
    $553
    NYC
    New York City
    ZAG
    Zagreb

    Wed, Apr 26 - Sun, May 7
    $575
    BOS
    Boston
    ZAG
    Zagreb

    Tue, Aug 22 - Sat, Sep 2
    $593
    PHL
    Philadelphia
    ZAG
    Zagreb

    Tue, May 23 - Wed, Sep 6
    $696
Several popular airlines fly into Pleso Airport, including

See all airlines

Flight stats for Kampor - did you know?
  • Kampor is 93 mi from Pleso Airport (Zagreb, Croatia).
  • Pleso Airport (Zagreb, Croatia)
    • Right now, 39 airlines operate out of Pleso Airport.
    • Pleso Airport offers nonstop flights to 39 cities.
    • Every week, at least 224 domestic flights and 1,022 international flights depart from Pleso Airport.

Shop for hotels in Kampor