We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travelers around the world
Read Reviews

Hok is served by 4 Stockholm area airports


Cheap flights to Hok recently found by travelers *

Hok is served by 4 Stockholm area airports

    VNO
    Vilnius
    STO
    Stockholm County
    SAS

    Tue, Mar 6 - Wed, Mar 28
    $102
    RIX
    Riga
    STO
    Stockholm County
    Air Baltic

    Sat, Dec 30 - Thu, Jan 11
    $116
    BUH
    Bucharest
    STO
    Stockholm County
    TAROM

    Sun, Nov 12 - Sun, Nov 19
    $165
    LUX
    Luxembourg
    STO
    Stockholm County
    Luxair

    Thu, Nov 9 - Fri, Nov 17
    $343
    SPU
    Split
    STO
    Stockholm County
    SAS

    Thu, Aug 9 - Sat, Aug 11
    $359
    ADD
    Addis Ababa
    STO
    Stockholm County
    Ethiopian Airlines

    Tue, Jan 23 - Mon, Apr 16
    $517
    NYC
    New York City
    STO
    Stockholm County
    United Airlines

    Tue, May 8 - Thu, May 17
    $524
    CHI
    Chicago
    STO
    Stockholm County
    SAS

    Thu, Nov 16 - Sun, Nov 19
    $548
    BJS
    Beijing
    STO
    Stockholm County
    Air China

    Mon, Nov 20 - Thu, Nov 30
    $616
    LAX
    Los Angeles
    STO
    Stockholm County
    SAS

    Wed, Feb 14 - Thu, Feb 22
    $693
Flight stats for Hok - did you know?
  • Hok is 183 mi from Bromma Airport (Stockholm, Sweden).
  • Bromma Airport (Stockholm, Sweden)
    • Right now, 8 airlines operate out of Bromma Airport.
    • Bromma Airport offers nonstop flights to 15 cities.
    • Every week, at least 695 domestic flights and 107 international flights depart from Bromma Airport.
  • Hok is 197 mi from Arlanda Airport (Stockholm County, Sweden).
  • Arlanda Airport (Stockholm County, Sweden)
    • Right now, 90 airlines operate out of Arlanda Airport.
    • Arlanda Airport offers nonstop flights to 143 cities.
    • Every week, at least 1,341 domestic flights and 3,730 international flights depart from Arlanda Airport.
  • Hok is 131 mi from Skavsta Airport (Stockholm, Sweden).
  • Skavsta Airport (Stockholm, Sweden)
    • Right now, 2 airlines operate out of Skavsta Airport.
    • Skavsta Airport offers nonstop flights to 41 cities.
    • Every week, at least 0 domestic flights and 147 international flights depart from Skavsta Airport.
  • Hok is 166 mi from Vasteras-Hasslo Airport (Stockholm, Sweden).
  • Vasteras-Hasslo Airport (Stockholm, Sweden)
    • Vasteras-Hasslo Airport offers nonstop flights to 3 cities.
    • Every week, at least 0 domestic flights and 8 international flights depart from Vasteras-Hasslo Airport.

Shop for hotels in Hok