We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travelers around the world
Read Reviews

Granja is served by Lisboa Airport (Lisbon, Portugal)


Cheap flights to Granja recently found by travelers *

Granja is served by Lisboa Airport (Lisbon, Portugal)

    CMN
    Casablanca
    LIS
    Lisbon
    TAP Portugal

    Mon, Sep 25 - Sat, Sep 30
    $170
    ZAG
    Zagreb
    LIS
    Lisbon
    TAP Portugal

    Fri, Sep 29 - Tue, Oct 10
    $221
    SOF
    Sofia
    LIS
    Lisbon
    Bulgaria Air

    Mon, May 8 - Fri, May 12
    $224
    TLL
    Tallinn
    LIS
    Lisbon

    Thu, Jun 15 - Fri, Jun 30
    $273
    RAK
    Marrakech
    LIS
    Lisbon
    TAP Portugal

    Thu, May 18 - Fri, May 19
    $286
    SKP
    Skopje
    LIS
    Lisbon
    Croatia Airlines

    Sun, Jun 4 - Sat, Jun 10
    $314
    TLV
    Tel Aviv
    LIS
    Lisbon

    Tue, May 2 - Sun, May 21
    $320
    PHL
    Philadelphia
    LIS
    Lisbon
    Air France

    Thu, Sep 28 - Tue, Oct 10
    $387
    NYC
    New York City
    LIS
    Lisbon
    Royal Air Maroc

    Tue, Apr 25 - Tue, May 9
    $405
    BEY
    Beirut
    LIS
    Lisbon
    Lufthansa

    Mon, May 29 - Mon, Jun 5
    $412
Several popular airlines fly into Lisboa Airport, including

See all airlines

Flight stats for Granja - did you know?
  • Granja is 104 mi from Lisboa Airport (Lisbon, Portugal).
  • Lisboa Airport (Lisbon, Portugal)
    • Right now, 82 airlines operate out of Lisboa Airport.
    • Lisboa Airport offers nonstop flights to 132 cities.
    • Every week, at least 1,057 domestic flights and 3,927 international flights depart from Lisboa Airport.

Shop for hotels in Granja