We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travelers around the world
Read Reviews

Santa Eugenia de Berga is served by Barcelona Airport (Barcelona, Spain)


Cheap flights to Santa Eugenia de Berga recently found by travelers *

Santa Eugenia de Berga is served by Barcelona Airport (Barcelona, Spain)

    TLV
    Tel Aviv
    BCN
    Barcelona

    Fri, Jun 2 - Fri, Jun 9
    $168
    TBS
    Tbilisi
    BCN
    Barcelona

    Mon, May 15 - Fri, May 19
    $248
    CAI
    Cairo
    BCN
    Barcelona
    EGYPTAIR

    Fri, May 5 - Fri, May 12
    $284
    NYC
    New York City
    BCN
    Barcelona
    Aer Lingus

    Mon, May 22 - Wed, May 31
    $324
    BOS
    Boston
    BCN
    Barcelona

    Sat, Feb 3 - Sat, Feb 10
    $338
    MIA
    Miami
    BCN
    Barcelona
    British Airways

    Mon, Oct 30 - Sat, Nov 4
    $393
    FLL
    Fort Lauderdale
    BCN
    Barcelona
    American Airlines

    Fri, Nov 10 - Fri, Nov 17
    $411
    PHL
    Philadelphia
    BCN
    Barcelona
    American Airlines

    Sun, Sep 17 - Wed, Sep 27
    $453
    SFO
    San Francisco
    BCN
    Barcelona
    British Airways

    Mon, Oct 2 - Thu, Oct 12
    $506
    LAX
    Los Angeles
    BCN
    Barcelona
    Iberia

    Thu, Sep 21 - Thu, Oct 5
    $529
Several popular airlines fly into Barcelona Airport, including

See all airlines

Flight stats for Santa Eugenia de Berga - did you know?
  • Santa Eugenia de Berga is 42 mi from Barcelona Airport (Barcelona, Spain).
  • Barcelona Airport (Barcelona, Spain)
    • Right now, 110 airlines operate out of Barcelona Airport.
    • Barcelona Airport offers nonstop flights to 203 cities.
    • Every week, at least 2,534 domestic flights and 4,837 international flights depart from Barcelona Airport.