We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Cheap flights to Dannenfels

Compare prices (in new window)
    Select all
Cheap flights to Dannenfels, Germany  recently found by travelers *
Tel Aviv
TLV
Frankfurt
FRA
$333
El Al Israel Airlines
Sun, Jan 14 - Tue, Jan 23
$333
Boston
BOS
Frankfurt
FRA
$491
Multiple Airlines
Wed, Feb 28 - Wed, Mar 21
$491
Seattle
SEA
Frankfurt
FRA
$500
Multiple Airlines
Wed, Feb 14 - Fri, Feb 23
$500
Chicago
CHI
Frankfurt
FRA
$512
Multiple Airlines
Tue, Apr 24 - Tue, May 8
$512
Baku
GYD
Frankfurt
FRA
$564
Lufthansa
Mon, May 14 - Thu, May 17
$564
Jeddah
JED
Frankfurt
FRA
$579
Lufthansa
Tue, Apr 17 - Tue, Apr 24
$579
San Juan
SJU
Frankfurt
FRA
$628
Condor
Sat, Feb 3 - Sat, Feb 17
$628
Las Vegas
LAS
Frankfurt
FRA
$680
Condor
Sun, Feb 11 - Sun, Feb 25
$680
Panama City
PTY
Frankfurt
FRA
$698
Lufthansa
Mon, Dec 11 - Fri, Jan 26
$698
Cleveland
CLE
Frankfurt
FRA
$725
Multiple Airlines
Tue, Jan 9 - Tue, Jan 16
$725
* Prices are based on round trip travel with returns between 1-21 days after departure. These are the best fares found by travelers who searched TripAdvisor and a select group of our fare search partners in the past 72 hours. Ticket prices and seat availability change rapidly and cannot be guaranteed.
Hotel Kastanienhof
Hotel Kastanienhof
7 Reviews
Dannenfels, Germany
from
Hotel Burgschanke
Hotel Burgschanke
7 Reviews
Kaiserslautern, Germany
from
Von-Dalberg-Hof
Von-Dalberg-Hof
5 Reviews
Ruppertsberg, Germany
from
Porta Vinea
Porta Vinea
1 Review
Ruppertsberg, Germany
from
Flight stats for Dannenfels - did you know?
  • Dannenfels is 37 mi from Hahn Airport (Frankfurt, Germany).
  • Hahn Airport (Frankfurt, Germany)
    • Right now, 6 airlines operate out of Hahn Airport.
    • Hahn Airport offers nonstop flights to 55 cities.
    • Every week, at least 0 domestic flights and 168 international flights depart from Hahn Airport.
  • Dannenfels is 39 mi from Frankfurt Intl Airport (Frankfurt, Germany).
  • Frankfurt Intl Airport (Frankfurt, Germany)
    • Right now, 116 airlines operate out of Frankfurt Intl Airport.
    • Frankfurt Intl Airport offers nonstop flights to 277 cities.
    • Every week, at least 2,841 domestic flights and 13,494 international flights depart from Frankfurt Intl Airport.
Show More