We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travelers around the world
Read Reviews

Flint is served by Manchester Intl Airport (Manchester, UK)


Cheap flights to Flint recently found by travelers *

Flint is served by Manchester Intl Airport (Manchester, UK)

    SOF
    Sofia
    MAN
    Manchester
    easyJet

    Sun, Jul 2 - Sat, Jul 8
    $191
    GIB
    Gibraltar
    MAN
    Manchester
    Monarch

    Tue, Mar 28 - Thu, Mar 30
    $199
    TLV
    Tel Aviv
    MAN
    Manchester
    Monarch

    Thu, Jan 18 - Thu, Jan 25
    $201
    ZAG
    Zagreb
    MAN
    Manchester

    Thu, Apr 13 - Sat, Apr 22
    $280
    CAI
    Cairo
    MAN
    Manchester
    Aegean Airlines

    Tue, Apr 4 - Tue, Jul 11
    $419
    CLT
    Charlotte
    MAN
    Manchester
    Virgin Atlantic Airways

    Wed, Nov 1 - Fri, Nov 10
    $466
    PHL
    Philadelphia
    MAN
    Manchester
    Virgin Atlantic Airways

    Wed, Apr 26 - Wed, May 3
    $469
    DXB
    Dubai
    MAN
    Manchester
    Oman Air

    Wed, May 10 - Tue, May 23
    $478
    NYC
    New York City
    MAN
    Manchester
    Thomas Cook Airlines (UK)

    Mon, May 1 - Mon, May 8
    $481
    SFO
    San Francisco
    MAN
    Manchester
    British Airways

    Mon, Aug 21 - Tue, Sep 12
    $493
Several popular airlines fly into Manchester Intl Airport, including

See all airlines

Flight stats for Flint - did you know?
  • Flint is 35 mi from Manchester Intl Airport (Manchester, UK).
  • Manchester Intl Airport (Manchester, UK)
    • Right now, 83 airlines operate out of Manchester Intl Airport.
    • Manchester Intl Airport offers nonstop flights to 212 cities.
    • Every week, at least 1,897 domestic flights and 3,724 international flights depart from Manchester Intl Airport.

Shop for hotels in Flint