We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The World's Best Airlines
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travelers around the world
Read Reviews

Knutsford is served by Manchester Intl Airport (Manchester, UK)


Cheap flights to Knutsford recently found by travelers *

Knutsford is served by Manchester Intl Airport (Manchester, UK)

    PFO
    Paphos
    MAN
    Manchester
    Thomas Cook Airlines (UK)

    Wed, May 31 - Wed, Jun 14
    $149
    CMN
    Casablanca
    MAN
    Manchester
    Royal Air Maroc

    Thu, Nov 9 - Tue, Nov 14
    $191
    NYC
    New York City
    MAN
    Manchester
    Thomas Cook Airlines (UK)

    Thu, Nov 16 - Tue, Nov 28
    $534
    LAX
    Los Angeles
    MAN
    Manchester
    Thomas Cook Airlines (UK)

    Wed, Sep 13 - Wed, Sep 27
    $537
    SFO
    San Francisco
    MAN
    Manchester
    Thomas Cook Airlines (UK)

    Sun, Sep 10 - Sun, Sep 24
    $537
    BOS
    Boston
    MAN
    Manchester
    Thomas Cook Airlines (UK)

    Sat, Jun 10 - Mon, Jun 12
    $540
    ORL
    Orlando
    MAN
    Manchester
    Thomas Cook Airlines (UK)

    Tue, Sep 19 - Fri, Sep 29
    $542
    MIA
    Miami
    MAN
    Manchester
    Thomas Cook Airlines (UK)

    Fri, Sep 8 - Fri, Sep 29
    $559
    LAS
    Las Vegas
    MAN
    Manchester
    Condor

    Mon, Oct 9 - Mon, Oct 16
    $567
    KWI
    Kuwait City
    MAN
    Manchester
    Turkish Airlines

    Thu, Jun 15 - Fri, Jun 30
    $577
Flight stats for Knutsford - did you know?
  • Knutsford is 5 mi from Manchester Intl Airport (Manchester, UK).
  • Manchester Intl Airport (Manchester, UK)
    • Right now, 83 airlines operate out of Manchester Intl Airport.
    • Manchester Intl Airport offers nonstop flights to 212 cities.
    • Every week, at least 1,897 domestic flights and 3,724 international flights depart from Manchester Intl Airport.

Shop for hotels in Knutsford