We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Why TripAdvisor Flights?
PriceFinder
Your ultimate flight shopping tool, searching up to 200 sites to find today's low prices.
Airline Reviews
Read what travelers have to say while you're shopping for your next flight. Read Reviews
TripAdvisor FlyScore
Use our FlyScore to compare flights, then book the one that is right for you.
Get Your Flight Insights
Before you book your next flight, check out airline reviews written by travelers around the world.
Read Reviews

Moss is served by 3 Oslo area airports


Cheap flights to Moss recently found by travelers *

Moss is served by 3 Oslo area airports

    GVA
    Canton of Geneva
    OSL
    Oslo
    Swiss International Air Lines

    Sat, Mar 18 - Sat, Mar 25
    $106
    BRU
    Brussels
    OSL
    Oslo
    SAS

    Fri, Mar 31 - Wed, Apr 5
    $109
    KEF
    Reykjavik
    OSL
    Oslo
    SAS

    Sat, Apr 1 - Mon, Apr 3
    $176
    SKP
    Skopje
    OSL
    Oslo
    Austrian Airlines

    Sat, May 6 - Sat, May 13
    $254
    BEY
    Beirut
    OSL
    Oslo
    Pegasus Airlines

    Fri, Mar 3 - Sun, Mar 12
    $308
    NYC
    New York City
    OSL
    Oslo

    Sun, Mar 26 - Sun, May 7
    $358
    BOS
    Boston
    OSL
    Oslo
    Swiss International Air Lines

    Sat, Apr 29 - Sun, May 7
    $375
    LAX
    Los Angeles
    OSL
    Oslo
    Lufthansa

    Fri, Mar 17 - Fri, Mar 24
    $409
    ORL
    Orlando
    OSL
    Oslo
    Norwegian

    Thu, Aug 24 - Thu, Sep 7
    $498
    CHI
    Chicago
    OSL
    Oslo

    Tue, May 9 - Wed, May 17
    $503
Several Popular Airlines fly into Airports that serve Moss, including

See all airlines

Flight stats for Moss - did you know?
  • Moss is 22 mi from Sandefjord Airport (Oslo, Norway).
  • Sandefjord Airport (Oslo, Norway)
    • Right now, 10 airlines operate out of Sandefjord Airport.
    • Sandefjord Airport offers nonstop flights to 28 cities.
    • Every week, at least 154 domestic flights and 259 international flights depart from Sandefjord Airport.
  • Moss is 5 mi from Moss Airport (Rygge Municipality, Norway).
  • Moss Airport (Rygge Municipality, Norway)
    • Right now, 2 airlines operate out of Moss Airport.
    • Moss Airport offers nonstop flights to 31 cities.
    • Every week, at least 0 domestic flights and 175 international flights depart from Moss Airport.
  • Moss is 54 mi from Oslo Airport (Oslo, Norway).
  • Oslo Airport (Oslo, Norway)
    • Right now, 10 airlines operate out of Oslo Airport.
    • Oslo Airport offers nonstop flights to 28 cities.
    • Every week, at least 154 domestic flights and 259 international flights depart from Oslo Airport.

Shop for hotels in Moss