We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The World's Best Airlines
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travelers around the world
Read Reviews

Northern Norway is served by 3 Oslo area airports


Cheap flights to Northern Norway recently found by travelers *

Northern Norway is served by 3 Oslo area airports

    KEF
    Reykjavik
    OSL
    Oslo

    Thu, Nov 23 - Sat, Nov 25
    $156
    TLV
    Tel Aviv
    OSL
    Oslo
    Pegasus Airlines

    Tue, May 23 - Tue, May 30
    $254
    SKP
    Skopje
    OSL
    Oslo
    Pegasus Airlines

    Tue, May 2 - Sun, May 28
    $316
    BEY
    Beirut
    OSL
    Oslo
    Pegasus Airlines

    Tue, May 9 - Tue, May 16
    $330
    BOS
    Boston
    OSL
    Oslo

    Tue, Sep 5 - Thu, Sep 14
    $356
    FLL
    Fort Lauderdale
    OSL
    Oslo

    Sun, Sep 17 - Fri, Oct 20
    $435
    WAS
    Washington DC
    OSL
    Oslo
    Icelandair

    Tue, Aug 29 - Thu, Sep 7
    $462
    NYC
    New York City
    OSL
    Oslo

    Thu, Nov 23 - Thu, Nov 30
    $463
    DXB
    Dubai
    OSL
    Oslo

    Wed, Jul 5 - Thu, Jul 13
    $473
    CHI
    Chicago
    OSL
    Oslo
    Turkish Airlines

    Wed, Oct 25 - Tue, Oct 31
    $556
Flight stats for Northern Norway - did you know?
  • Northern Norway is 828 mi from Sandefjord Airport (Oslo, Norway).
  • Sandefjord Airport (Oslo, Norway)
    • Right now, 10 airlines operate out of Sandefjord Airport.
    • Sandefjord Airport offers nonstop flights to 28 cities.
    • Every week, at least 154 domestic flights and 259 international flights depart from Sandefjord Airport.
  • Northern Norway is 808 mi from Moss Airport (Rygge Municipality, Norway).
  • Moss Airport (Rygge Municipality, Norway)
    • Right now, 2 airlines operate out of Moss Airport.
    • Moss Airport offers nonstop flights to 31 cities.
    • Every week, at least 0 domestic flights and 175 international flights depart from Moss Airport.
  • Northern Norway is 751 mi from Oslo Airport (Oslo, Norway).
  • Oslo Airport (Oslo, Norway)
    • Right now, 10 airlines operate out of Oslo Airport.
    • Oslo Airport offers nonstop flights to 28 cities.
    • Every week, at least 154 domestic flights and 259 international flights depart from Oslo Airport.

Shop for hotels in Northern Norway