We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The World's Best Airlines
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travelers around the world
Read Reviews

The top flight destination for Austria is Vienna


Cheap flights to Austria recently found by travelers *

The top flight destination for Austria is Vienna

    SOF
    Sofia
    VIE
    Vienna
    Bulgaria Air

    Mon, Jun 19 - Mon, Jun 26
    $118
    TLL
    Tallinn
    VIE
    Vienna
    Air Baltic

    Sun, Oct 8 - Tue, Oct 10
    $155
    MLA
    Valletta
    VIE
    Vienna
    Air Malta

    Wed, Dec 20 - Wed, Dec 27
    $165
    LCA
    Larnaka City
    VIE
    Vienna
    Niki

    Thu, Jun 15 - Sun, Jun 18
    $201
    TIA
    Tirana
    VIE
    Vienna
    Austrian Airlines

    Wed, Jun 14 - Sun, Aug 13
    $230
    SKP
    Skopje
    VIE
    Vienna
    Austrian Airlines

    Fri, Jun 16 - Mon, Jun 19
    $231
    IAS
    Iasi
    VIE
    Vienna
    TAROM

    Thu, Aug 17 - Sun, Aug 20
    $267
    TLV
    Tel Aviv
    VIE
    Vienna
    El Al Israel Airlines

    Thu, Jan 11 - Fri, Jan 19
    $288
    TBS
    Tbilisi
    VIE
    Vienna

    Thu, Jun 1 - Sun, Jun 4
    $296
    REK
    Reykjavik
    VIE
    Vienna

    Tue, Jun 20 - Tue, Jun 27
    $337
Flight stats for Austria - did you know?
  • There are 10 airports in Austria and the 5 biggest are
  • Vienna Intl Airport (Vienna, Austria)
    • Right now, 97 airlines operate out of Vienna Intl Airport.
    • Vienna Intl Airport offers nonstop flights to 184 cities.
    • Every week, at least 651 domestic flights and 6,160 international flights depart from Vienna Intl Airport.
  • W. A. Mozart Airport (Salzburg, Austria)
    • Right now, 43 airlines operate out of W. A. Mozart Airport.
    • W. A. Mozart Airport offers nonstop flights to 61 cities.
    • Every week, at least 119 domestic flights and 763 international flights depart from W. A. Mozart Airport.
  • Thalerhof Airport (Graz, Austria)
    • Right now, 22 airlines operate out of Thalerhof Airport.
    • Thalerhof Airport offers nonstop flights to 13 cities.
    • Every week, at least 140 domestic flights and 427 international flights depart from Thalerhof Airport.
  • Kranebitten Airport (Innsbruck, Austria)
    • Right now, 29 airlines operate out of Kranebitten Airport.
    • Kranebitten Airport offers nonstop flights to 29 cities.
    • Every week, at least 119 domestic flights and 532 international flights depart from Kranebitten Airport.
  • Hoersching Airport (Linz, Austria)
    • Right now, 23 airlines operate out of Hoersching Airport.
    • Hoersching Airport offers nonstop flights to 11 cities.
    • Every week, at least 119 domestic flights and 434 international flights depart from Hoersching Airport.