We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The World's Best Airlines
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travelers around the world
Read Reviews

Skovde is served by 4 Stockholm area airports


Cheap flights to Skovde recently found by travelers *

Skovde is served by 4 Stockholm area airports

    RIX
    Riga
    STO
    Stockholm County
    Air Baltic

    Sun, Jul 30 - Fri, Aug 4
    $111
    BUH
    Bucharest
    STO
    Stockholm County
    TAROM

    Mon, Dec 18 - Sat, Jan 13
    $157
    TLV
    Tel Aviv
    STO
    Stockholm County

    Thu, Jun 1 - Thu, Jun 15
    $238
    KEF
    Reykjavik
    STO
    Stockholm County
    Icelandair

    Wed, Oct 11 - Sun, Oct 15
    $241
    LUX
    Luxembourg
    STO
    Stockholm County
    Luxair

    Wed, Jun 21 - Fri, Jun 23
    $280
    SPU
    Split
    STO
    Stockholm County
    SAS

    Mon, Aug 7 - Sat, Aug 12
    $321
    ADD
    Addis Ababa
    STO
    Stockholm County
    Ethiopian Airlines

    Thu, Jun 8 - Mon, Jun 12
    $370
    VNO
    Vilnius
    STO
    Stockholm County
    SAS

    Fri, Jun 16 - Tue, Jun 20
    $417
    AMM
    Amman
    STO
    Stockholm County

    Wed, May 31 - Sat, Jun 3
    $450
    BOS
    Boston
    STO
    Stockholm County
    Icelandair

    Sat, Sep 9 - Wed, Sep 20
    $453
Flight stats for Skovde - did you know?
  • Skovde is 169 mi from Arlanda Airport (Stockholm County, Sweden).
  • Arlanda Airport (Stockholm County, Sweden)
    • Right now, 92 airlines operate out of Arlanda Airport.
    • Arlanda Airport offers nonstop flights to 175 cities.
    • Every week, at least 2,016 domestic flights and 4,515 international flights depart from Arlanda Airport.
  • Skovde is 160 mi from Bromma Airport (Stockholm, Sweden).
  • Bromma Airport (Stockholm, Sweden)
    • Right now, 6 airlines operate out of Bromma Airport.
    • Bromma Airport offers nonstop flights to 15 cities.
    • Every week, at least 1,442 domestic flights and 154 international flights depart from Bromma Airport.
  • Skovde is 116 mi from Skavsta Airport (Stockholm, Sweden).
  • Skavsta Airport (Stockholm, Sweden)
    • Right now, 2 airlines operate out of Skavsta Airport.
    • Skavsta Airport offers nonstop flights to 42 cities.
    • Every week, at least 0 domestic flights and 189 international flights depart from Skavsta Airport.
  • Skovde is 129 mi from Vasteras-Hasslo Airport (Stockholm, Sweden).
  • Vasteras-Hasslo Airport (Stockholm, Sweden)
    • Right now, 3 airlines operate out of Vasteras-Hasslo Airport.
    • Vasteras-Hasslo Airport offers nonstop flights to 4 cities.
    • Every week, at least 0 domestic flights and 21 international flights depart from Vasteras-Hasslo Airport.

Shop for hotels in Skovde