We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travelers around the world
Read Reviews

Larisa is served by Eleftherios Venizelos Intl Airport (Athens, Greece)


Cheap flights to Larisa recently found by travelers *

Larisa is served by Eleftherios Venizelos Intl Airport (Athens, Greece)

    SOF
    Sofia
    ATH
    Athens
    Aegean Airlines

    Tue, Sep 12 - Tue, Sep 26
    $95
    TLV
    Tel Aviv
    ATH
    Athens
    Aegean Airlines

    Mon, Nov 13 - Tue, Nov 28
    $105
    BEY
    Beirut
    ATH
    Athens
    Aegean Airlines

    Wed, Mar 21 - Mon, Mar 26
    $123
    BUH
    Bucharest
    ATH
    Athens
    Aegean Airlines

    Fri, Oct 6 - Tue, Oct 10
    $126
    TIA
    Tirana
    ATH
    Athens
    Aegean Airlines

    Tue, Oct 3 - Tue, Oct 10
    $133
    ZAG
    Zagreb
    ATH
    Athens
    Croatia Airlines

    Sat, Jun 23 - Sat, Jun 30
    $163
    TBS
    Tbilisi
    ATH
    Athens
    Aegean Airlines

    Tue, Aug 7 - Tue, Aug 14
    $190
    DBV
    Dubrovnik
    ATH
    Athens
    Croatia Airlines

    Sat, Sep 9 - Tue, Sep 26
    $245
    EVN
    Yerevan
    ATH
    Athens
    Aegean Airlines

    Sat, Jun 30 - Sun, Jul 8
    $282
    AMM
    Amman
    ATH
    Athens
    Aegean Airlines

    Fri, Nov 10 - Thu, Nov 16
    $314
Flight stats for Larisa - did you know?
  • Larisa is 143 mi from Eleftherios Venizelos Intl Airport (Athens, Greece).
  • Eleftherios Venizelos Intl Airport (Athens, Greece)
    • Right now, 91 airlines operate out of Eleftherios Venizelos Intl Airport.
    • Eleftherios Venizelos Intl Airport offers nonstop flights to 130 cities.
    • Every week, at least 1,504 domestic flights and 2,292 international flights depart from Eleftherios Venizelos Intl Airport.

Shop for hotels in Larisa