We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travelers around the world
Read Reviews

Piraeus is served by Eleftherios Venizelos Intl Airport (Athens, Greece)


Cheap flights to Piraeus recently found by travelers *

Piraeus is served by Eleftherios Venizelos Intl Airport (Athens, Greece)

    SOF
    Sofia
    ATH
    Athens
    Aegean Airlines

    Mon, Dec 4 - Wed, Dec 13
    $94
    BUH
    Bucharest
    ATH
    Athens
    Aegean Airlines

    Tue, Oct 3 - Fri, Oct 6
    $105
    TLV
    Tel Aviv
    ATH
    Athens
    Aegean Airlines

    Tue, Nov 7 - Wed, Nov 15
    $105
    BEY
    Beirut
    ATH
    Athens
    Aegean Airlines

    Wed, Dec 6 - Thu, Dec 7
    $124
    LCA
    Larnaka City
    ATH
    Athens
    Aegean Airlines

    Tue, Oct 10 - Sun, Oct 15
    $125
    TIA
    Tirana
    ATH
    Athens
    Aegean Airlines

    Wed, Oct 25 - Thu, Oct 26
    $132
    AMM
    Amman
    ATH
    Athens
    Royal Jordanian

    Wed, Sep 20 - Sat, Sep 23
    $197
    ZAG
    Zagreb
    ATH
    Athens
    Croatia Airlines

    Thu, Sep 21 - Thu, Oct 12
    $206
    TBS
    Tbilisi
    ATH
    Athens
    Aegean Airlines

    Wed, Dec 20 - Wed, Dec 27
    $213
    DBV
    Dubrovnik
    ATH
    Athens
    Croatia Airlines

    Wed, Aug 16 - Sat, Aug 19
    $268
Flight stats for Piraeus - did you know?
  • Piraeus is 16 mi from Eleftherios Venizelos Intl Airport (Athens, Greece).
  • Eleftherios Venizelos Intl Airport (Athens, Greece)
    • Right now, 92 airlines operate out of Eleftherios Venizelos Intl Airport.
    • Eleftherios Venizelos Intl Airport offers nonstop flights to 131 cities.
    • Every week, at least 1,538 domestic flights and 2,319 international flights depart from Eleftherios Venizelos Intl Airport.

Shop for hotels in Piraeus