We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The World's Best Airlines
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travelers around the world
Read Reviews

Nissoria is served by Punta Raisi Airport (Palermo, Italy)


Cheap flights to Nissoria recently found by travelers *

Nissoria is served by Punta Raisi Airport (Palermo, Italy)

    MLA
    Valletta
    PMO
    Palermo
    Air Malta

    Mon, May 15 - Mon, May 22
    $90
    CLJ
    Cluj-Napoca
    PMO
    Palermo

    Mon, Jul 31 - Fri, Aug 11
    $403
    TIA
    Tirana
    PMO
    Palermo
    Lufthansa

    Sat, Aug 5 - Sat, Aug 12
    $414
    BOS
    Boston
    PMO
    Palermo

    Tue, Oct 24 - Tue, Oct 31
    $582
    MIA
    Miami
    PMO
    Palermo
    TAP Portugal

    Tue, Oct 3 - Tue, Oct 10
    $589
    NYC
    New York City
    PMO
    Palermo
    Meridiana

    Tue, May 2 - Fri, May 5
    $606
    ADD
    Addis Ababa
    PMO
    Palermo
    Lufthansa

    Sat, Jul 29 - Wed, Aug 16
    $792
    CHI
    Chicago
    PMO
    Palermo

    Tue, Aug 22 - Tue, Aug 29
    $794
    LAX
    Los Angeles
    PMO
    Palermo
    Alitalia

    Wed, Nov 1 - Wed, Nov 15
    $930
    SEA
    Seattle
    PMO
    Palermo

    Fri, Oct 20 - Mon, Nov 6
    $935
Flight stats for Nissoria - did you know?
  • Nissoria is 76 mi from Punta Raisi Airport (Palermo, Italy).
  • Punta Raisi Airport (Palermo, Italy)
    • Right now, 38 airlines operate out of Punta Raisi Airport.
    • Punta Raisi Airport offers nonstop flights to 64 cities.
    • Every week, at least 707 domestic flights and 98 international flights depart from Punta Raisi Airport.

Shop for hotels in Nissoria