We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The World's Best Airlines
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travelers around the world
Read Reviews

The top flight destination for Portugal is Lisbon


Cheap flights to Portugal recently found by travelers *

The top flight destination for Portugal is Lisbon

    LUX
    Luxembourg
    LIS
    Lisbon
    TAP Portugal

    Tue, Oct 10 - Thu, Oct 12
    $80
    CMN
    Casablanca
    LIS
    Lisbon
    TAP Portugal

    Thu, Jan 18 - Thu, Jan 25
    $169
    SOF
    Sofia
    LIS
    Lisbon
    Bulgaria Air

    Thu, May 4 - Tue, May 9
    $235
    TLV
    Tel Aviv
    LIS
    Lisbon
    Israir

    Mon, May 1 - Mon, May 8
    $299
    LJU
    Ljubljana
    LIS
    Lisbon

    Fri, Jul 21 - Fri, Jul 28
    $336
    NYC
    New York City
    LIS
    Lisbon
    Royal Air Maroc

    Thu, Jan 18 - Thu, Jan 25
    $399
    LAD
    Luanda
    LIS
    Lisbon

    Mon, May 1 - Tue, May 9
    $430
    RAI
    Praia
    LIS
    Lisbon

    Wed, Aug 23 - Sat, Sep 23
    $449
    MIA
    Miami
    LIS
    Lisbon
    TAP Portugal

    Wed, Sep 27 - Tue, Oct 3
    $453
    VXE
    Sao Vicente
    LIS
    Lisbon
    TACV Cabo Verde Airlines

    Mon, Jul 3 - Wed, Aug 9
    $479
Flight stats for Portugal - did you know?
  • There are 23 airports in Portugal and the 5 biggest are
  • Lisboa Airport (Lisbon, Portugal)
    • Right now, 82 airlines operate out of Lisboa Airport.
    • Lisboa Airport offers nonstop flights to 132 cities.
    • Every week, at least 1,057 domestic flights and 3,927 international flights depart from Lisboa Airport.
  • Porto Airport (Porto, Portugal)
    • Right now, 50 airlines operate out of Porto Airport.
    • Porto Airport offers nonstop flights to 80 cities.
    • Every week, at least 504 domestic flights and 1,190 international flights depart from Porto Airport.
  • Madeira Airport (Funchal, Portugal)
    • Right now, 46 airlines operate out of Madeira Airport.
    • Madeira Airport offers nonstop flights to 64 cities.
    • Every week, at least 371 domestic flights and 350 international flights depart from Madeira Airport.
  • Faro Airport (Faro, Portugal)
    • Right now, 51 airlines operate out of Faro Airport.
    • Faro Airport offers nonstop flights to 89 cities.
    • Every week, at least 126 domestic flights and 455 international flights depart from Faro Airport.
  • Nordela Airport (Ponta Delgada, Portugal)
    • Right now, 11 airlines operate out of Nordela Airport.
    • Nordela Airport offers nonstop flights to 32 cities.
    • Every week, at least 427 domestic flights and 63 international flights depart from Nordela Airport.