We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The World's Best Airlines
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travelers around the world
Read Reviews

Ghent is served by 2 Brussels area airports


Cheap flights to Ghent recently found by travelers *

Ghent is served by 2 Brussels area airports

    ZAG
    Zagreb
    BRU
    Brussels
    Brussels Airlines

    Fri, May 26 - Mon, May 29
    $113
    BUH
    Bucharest
    BRU
    Brussels
    TAROM

    Wed, Nov 29 - Sun, Dec 3
    $129
    RIX
    Riga
    BRU
    Brussels
    Air Baltic

    Sat, Jul 15 - Tue, Jul 18
    $184
    SOF
    Sofia
    BRU
    Brussels
    Bulgaria Air

    Thu, May 25 - Fri, Jun 2
    $185
    LJU
    Ljubljana
    BRU
    Brussels
    Adria Airways

    Thu, Jul 13 - Tue, Jul 25
    $197
    CMN
    Casablanca
    BRU
    Brussels
    Royal Air Maroc

    Mon, Oct 30 - Sun, Nov 5
    $211
    RBA
    Rabat
    BRU
    Brussels
    Royal Air Maroc

    Fri, May 12 - Mon, May 15
    $223
    TLV
    Tel Aviv
    BRU
    Brussels
    El Al Israel Airlines

    Thu, Oct 19 - Sun, Oct 22
    $250
    TIA
    Tirana
    BRU
    Brussels
    Austrian Airlines

    Wed, May 17 - Sun, May 21
    $251
    KEF
    Reykjavik
    BRU
    Brussels
    WOW air

    Mon, Jun 5 - Wed, Jun 7
    $255
Flight stats for Ghent - did you know?
  • Ghent is 35 mi from National Airport (Brussels, Belgium).
  • National Airport (Brussels, Belgium)
    • Right now, 90 airlines operate out of National Airport.
    • National Airport offers nonstop flights to 185 cities.
    • Every week, at least 196 domestic flights and 8,246 international flights depart from National Airport.
  • Ghent is 54 mi from Charleroi Brussels South Airport (Brussels, Belgium).
  • Charleroi Brussels South Airport (Brussels, Belgium)
    • Right now, 5 airlines operate out of Charleroi Brussels South Airport.
    • Charleroi Brussels South Airport offers nonstop flights to 96 cities.
    • Every week, at least 0 domestic flights and 812 international flights depart from Charleroi Brussels South Airport.

Shop for hotels in Ghent