We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travelers around the world
Read Reviews

Rotterdam is served by Amsterdam-Schiphol Airport (Amsterdam, The Netherlands)


Cheap flights to Rotterdam recently found by travelers *

Rotterdam is served by Amsterdam-Schiphol Airport (Amsterdam, The Netherlands)

    BUH
    Bucharest
    AMS
    Amsterdam
    KLM Royal Dutch Airlines

    Tue, Jun 6 - Mon, Jun 12
    $140
    KEF
    Reykjavik
    AMS
    Amsterdam
    WOW air

    Wed, Apr 5 - Wed, Apr 12
    $150
    TLV
    Tel Aviv
    AMS
    Amsterdam
    Air France

    Fri, May 12 - Tue, May 16
    $203
    MLA
    Valletta
    AMS
    Amsterdam
    Air Malta

    Mon, Jun 5 - Wed, Jun 7
    $226
    DXB
    Dubai
    AMS
    Amsterdam
    Pegasus Airlines

    Thu, Apr 13 - Mon, Apr 17
    $342
    NYC
    New York City
    AMS
    Amsterdam
    WOW air

    Wed, Jun 14 - Wed, Jun 21
    $380
    MIA
    Miami
    AMS
    Amsterdam
    WOW air

    Tue, Apr 25 - Wed, Oct 25
    $400
    ORL
    Orlando
    AMS
    Amsterdam
    TUI Airlines Netherlands

    Mon, Jun 12 - Fri, Jun 30
    $429
    BOS
    Boston
    AMS
    Amsterdam
    WOW air

    Tue, May 2 - Tue, May 9
    $440
    LAX
    Los Angeles
    AMS
    Amsterdam
    WOW air

    Wed, May 3 - Fri, May 12
    $440
Several popular airlines fly into Amsterdam-Schiphol Airport, including

See all airlines

Flight stats for Rotterdam - did you know?
  • Rotterdam is 29 mi from Amsterdam-Schiphol Airport (Amsterdam, The Netherlands).
  • Amsterdam-Schiphol Airport (Amsterdam, The Netherlands)
    • Right now, 123 airlines operate out of Amsterdam-Schiphol Airport.
    • Amsterdam-Schiphol Airport offers nonstop flights to 263 cities.
    • Every week, at least 245 domestic flights and 20,216 international flights depart from Amsterdam-Schiphol Airport.

Shop for hotels in Rotterdam