We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The World's Best Airlines
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travelers around the world
Read Reviews

Ijmuiden is served by Amsterdam-Schiphol Airport (Amsterdam, The Netherlands)


Cheap flights to Ijmuiden recently found by travelers *

Ijmuiden is served by Amsterdam-Schiphol Airport (Amsterdam, The Netherlands)

    MLA
    Valletta
    AMS
    Amsterdam
    Air Malta

    Tue, Jun 13 - Sat, Jun 17
    $167
    TLL
    Tallinn
    AMS
    Amsterdam
    LOT Polish Airlines

    Mon, Jul 31 - Sun, Aug 6
    $196
    LJU
    Ljubljana
    AMS
    Amsterdam
    Adria Airways

    Tue, Oct 17 - Tue, Oct 24
    $200
    TLV
    Tel Aviv
    AMS
    Amsterdam

    Mon, Jun 5 - Mon, Jun 12
    $212
    REK
    Reykjavik
    AMS
    Amsterdam
    WOW air

    Mon, Sep 25 - Wed, Sep 27
    $269
    AMM
    Amman
    AMS
    Amsterdam
    Aegean Airlines

    Thu, Sep 7 - Thu, Sep 21
    $300
    BOS
    Boston
    AMS
    Amsterdam
    TAP Portugal

    Sun, Oct 22 - Wed, Nov 1
    $405
    KWI
    Kuwait City
    AMS
    Amsterdam
    KLM Royal Dutch Airlines

    Thu, Sep 28 - Thu, Oct 5
    $417
    ORL
    Orlando
    AMS
    Amsterdam
    TUI Airlines Netherlands

    Mon, Oct 2 - Fri, Oct 13
    $439
    MIA
    Miami
    AMS
    Amsterdam
    TUI Airlines Netherlands

    Fri, Aug 11 - Mon, Aug 21
    $475
Flight stats for Ijmuiden - did you know?
  • Ijmuiden is 12 mi from Amsterdam-Schiphol Airport (Amsterdam, The Netherlands).
  • Amsterdam-Schiphol Airport (Amsterdam, The Netherlands)
    • Right now, 123 airlines operate out of Amsterdam-Schiphol Airport.
    • Amsterdam-Schiphol Airport offers nonstop flights to 263 cities.
    • Every week, at least 245 domestic flights and 20,216 international flights depart from Amsterdam-Schiphol Airport.

Shop for hotels in Ijmuiden