We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The World's Best Airlines
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travelers around the world
Read Reviews

Lelystad is served by Amsterdam-Schiphol Airport (Amsterdam, The Netherlands)


Cheap flights to Lelystad recently found by travelers *

Lelystad is served by Amsterdam-Schiphol Airport (Amsterdam, The Netherlands)

    BUH
    Bucharest
    AMS
    Amsterdam
    KLM Royal Dutch Airlines

    Tue, Oct 10 - Sat, Oct 14
    $138
    MLA
    Valletta
    AMS
    Amsterdam
    Air Malta

    Fri, Dec 29 - Fri, Jan 5
    $161
    TLV
    Tel Aviv
    AMS
    Amsterdam

    Sun, Jun 11 - Thu, Jun 15
    $185
    DXB
    Dubai
    AMS
    Amsterdam
    Pegasus Airlines

    Tue, May 16 - Tue, May 23
    $363
    BOS
    Boston
    AMS
    Amsterdam
    TAP Portugal

    Mon, Mar 12 - Fri, Mar 16
    $396
    MIA
    Miami
    AMS
    Amsterdam
    TAP Portugal

    Thu, Feb 15 - Tue, Feb 20
    $409
    EVN
    Yerevan
    AMS
    Amsterdam
    Ukraine International Airlines

    Fri, Jun 23 - Wed, Jun 28
    $420
    SFO
    San Francisco
    AMS
    Amsterdam
    WOW air

    Tue, May 2 - Thu, May 18
    $420
    ORL
    Orlando
    AMS
    Amsterdam
    TUI Airlines Netherlands

    Mon, May 22 - Mon, May 29
    $426
    NYC
    New York City
    AMS
    Amsterdam
    Royal Air Maroc

    Tue, May 9 - Wed, May 17
    $439
Flight stats for Lelystad - did you know?
  • Lelystad is 33 mi from Amsterdam-Schiphol Airport (Amsterdam, The Netherlands).
  • Amsterdam-Schiphol Airport (Amsterdam, The Netherlands)
    • Right now, 123 airlines operate out of Amsterdam-Schiphol Airport.
    • Amsterdam-Schiphol Airport offers nonstop flights to 263 cities.
    • Every week, at least 245 domestic flights and 20,216 international flights depart from Amsterdam-Schiphol Airport.

Shop for hotels in Lelystad