We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Why TripAdvisor Flights?
PriceFinder
Your ultimate flight shopping tool, searching up to 200 sites to find today's low prices.
Airline Reviews
Read what travelers have to say while you're shopping for your next flight. Read Reviews
TripAdvisor FlyScore
Use our FlyScore to compare flights, then book the one that is right for you.
Get Your Flight Insights
Before you book your next flight, check out airline reviews written by travelers around the world.
Read Reviews

Murren is served by Zurich Airport (Zurich, Switzerland)


Cheap flights to Murren recently found by travelers *

Murren is served by Zurich Airport (Zurich, Switzerland)

    BEG
    Belgrade
    ZRH
    Zurich
    Swiss International Air Lines

    Tue, Feb 21 - Tue, Feb 28
    $107
    MLA
    Valletta
    ZRH
    Zurich
    Air Malta

    Sun, Feb 19 - Mon, Mar 6
    $165
    BUH
    Bucharest
    ZRH
    Zurich
    Swiss International Air Lines

    Sun, Jul 16 - Sat, Jul 22
    $167
    TLV
    Tel Aviv
    ZRH
    Zurich
    Aegean Airlines

    Tue, Mar 7 - Wed, Mar 15
    $196
    BEY
    Beirut
    ZRH
    Zurich
    Aegean Airlines

    Mon, May 22 - Wed, May 31
    $202
    BAH
    Bahrain
    ZRH
    Zurich
    Pegasus Airlines

    Wed, May 17 - Tue, May 23
    $353
    NYC
    New York City
    ZRH
    Zurich
    American Airlines

    Wed, Apr 12 - Fri, Apr 21
    $353
    DXB
    Dubai
    ZRH
    Zurich
    Pegasus Airlines

    Fri, Apr 7 - Thu, Apr 20
    $392
    AMM
    Amman
    ZRH
    Zurich
    Pegasus Airlines

    Wed, Jun 28 - Tue, Jul 4
    $414
    SEA
    Seattle
    ZRH
    Zurich

    Wed, May 3 - Tue, May 23
    $455
Several popular airlines fly into Zurich Airport, including

See all airlines

Flight stats for Murren - did you know?
  • Murren is 69 mi from Zurich Airport (Zurich, Switzerland).
  • Zurich Airport (Zurich, Switzerland)
    • Right now, 95 airlines operate out of Zurich Airport.
    • Zurich Airport offers nonstop flights to 180 cities.
    • Every week, at least 539 domestic flights and 6,671 international flights depart from Zurich Airport.

Shop for hotels in Murren