We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The World's Best Airlines
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travelers around the world
Read Reviews

Parma is served by 4 Milan area airports


Cheap flights to Parma recently found by travelers *

Parma is served by 4 Milan area airports

    MLA
    Valletta
    MIL
    Milan
    Air Malta

    Tue, Sep 19 - Fri, Sep 22
    $124
    TIA
    Tirana
    MIL
    Milan
    Blue Panorama Airlines

    Sat, Oct 7 - Sat, Oct 14
    $148
    KIV
    Chisinau
    MIL
    Milan
    FLYONE

    Thu, Jun 29 - Sat, Jul 15
    $196
    TLV
    Tel Aviv
    MIL
    Milan
    easyJet

    Tue, May 9 - Tue, May 16
    $201
    CAI
    Cairo
    MIL
    Milan
    EGYPTAIR

    Thu, Nov 16 - Wed, Nov 29
    $275
    NYC
    New York City
    MIL
    Milan
    airberlin

    Mon, Dec 4 - Mon, Dec 11
    $434
    MIA
    Miami
    MIL
    Milan
    TAP Portugal

    Wed, Oct 4 - Tue, Oct 10
    $442
    MCT
    Muscat Governorate
    MIL
    Milan
    Turkish Airlines

    Wed, May 17 - Sat, May 20
    $458
    JED
    Jeddah
    MIL
    Milan
    Turkish Airlines

    Tue, May 9 - Sun, May 14
    $477
    FLL
    Fort Lauderdale
    MIL
    Milan

    Thu, Nov 2 - Sun, Nov 12
    $484
Flight stats for Parma - did you know?
  • Parma is 96 mi from Malpensa Airport (Milan, Italy).
  • Malpensa Airport (Milan, Italy)
    • Right now, 111 airlines operate out of Malpensa Airport.
    • Malpensa Airport offers nonstop flights to 164 cities.
    • Every week, at least 959 domestic flights and 3,640 international flights depart from Malpensa Airport.
  • Parma is 68 mi from Linate Airport (Milan, Italy).
  • Linate Airport (Milan, Italy)
    • Right now, 26 airlines operate out of Linate Airport.
    • Linate Airport offers nonstop flights to 36 cities.
    • Every week, at least 1,134 domestic flights and 1,162 international flights depart from Linate Airport.
  • Parma is 67 mi from Orio Al Serio Airport (Milan, Italy).
  • Orio Al Serio Airport (Milan, Italy)
    • Right now, 18 airlines operate out of Orio Al Serio Airport.
    • Orio Al Serio Airport offers nonstop flights to 111 cities.
    • Every week, at least 217 domestic flights and 749 international flights depart from Orio Al Serio Airport.
  • Parma is 0 mi from Parma Airport (Milan, Italy).
  • Parma Airport (Milan, Italy)
    • Right now, 3 airlines operate out of Parma Airport.
    • Parma Airport offers nonstop flights to 3 cities.
    • Every week, at least 28 domestic flights and 7 international flights depart from Parma Airport.

Shop for hotels in Parma