We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Why TripAdvisor Flights?
PriceFinder
Your ultimate flight shopping tool, searching up to 200 sites to find today's low prices.
Airline Reviews
Read what travelers have to say while you're shopping for your next flight. Read Reviews
TripAdvisor FlyScore
Use our FlyScore to compare flights, then book the one that is right for you.
Get Your Flight Insights
Before you book your next flight, check out airline reviews written by travelers around the world.
Read Reviews

Parma is served by 4 Milan area airports


Cheap flights to Parma recently found by travelers *

Parma is served by 4 Milan area airports

    RIX
    Riga
    MIL
    Milan
    Air Baltic

    Tue, Oct 24 - Mon, Nov 13
    $135
    TIA
    Tirana
    MIL
    Milan
    Blue Panorama Airlines

    Sun, Mar 12 - Sat, Mar 18
    $135
    BEG
    Belgrade
    MIL
    Milan
    Air Serbia

    Thu, May 11 - Sun, May 14
    $177
    CAI
    Cairo
    MIL
    Milan
    EGYPTAIR

    Thu, Aug 10 - Thu, Aug 24
    $235
    IEV
    Kiev
    MIL
    Milan
    Ukraine International Airlines

    Wed, Mar 8 - Thu, Mar 9
    $260
    DXB
    Dubai
    MIL
    Milan
    Pegasus Airlines

    Wed, Aug 30 - Sun, Sep 10
    $365
    DOH
    Doha
    MIL
    Milan
    Pegasus Airlines

    Sat, Mar 4 - Fri, Mar 10
    $411
    NYC
    New York City
    MIL
    Milan
    Finnair

    Wed, Mar 15 - Tue, Mar 28
    $467
    DAL
    Dallas
    MIL
    Milan
    KLM Royal Dutch Airlines

    Tue, Feb 28 - Thu, Mar 30
    $474
    CHI
    Chicago
    MIL
    Milan
    Turkish Airlines

    Tue, Apr 11 - Mon, Apr 17
    $476
Several Popular Airlines fly into Airports that serve Parma, including

See all airlines

Flight stats for Parma - did you know?
  • Parma is 96 mi from Malpensa Airport (Milan, Italy).
  • Malpensa Airport (Milan, Italy)
    • Right now, 111 airlines operate out of Malpensa Airport.
    • Malpensa Airport offers nonstop flights to 164 cities.
    • Every week, at least 959 domestic flights and 3,640 international flights depart from Malpensa Airport.
  • Parma is 68 mi from Linate Airport (Milan, Italy).
  • Linate Airport (Milan, Italy)
    • Right now, 26 airlines operate out of Linate Airport.
    • Linate Airport offers nonstop flights to 36 cities.
    • Every week, at least 1,134 domestic flights and 1,162 international flights depart from Linate Airport.
  • Parma is 67 mi from Orio Al Serio Airport (Milan, Italy).
  • Orio Al Serio Airport (Milan, Italy)
    • Right now, 18 airlines operate out of Orio Al Serio Airport.
    • Orio Al Serio Airport offers nonstop flights to 111 cities.
    • Every week, at least 217 domestic flights and 749 international flights depart from Orio Al Serio Airport.
  • Parma is 0 mi from Parma Airport (Milan, Italy).
  • Parma Airport (Milan, Italy)
    • Right now, 3 airlines operate out of Parma Airport.
    • Parma Airport offers nonstop flights to 3 cities.
    • Every week, at least 28 domestic flights and 7 international flights depart from Parma Airport.

Shop for hotels in Parma