We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travelers around the world
Read Reviews

Isola d'Ischia is served by 2 Rome area airports


Cheap flights to Isola d'Ischia recently found by travelers *

Isola d'Ischia is served by 2 Rome area airports

    MLA
    Valletta
    ROM
    Rome
    Air Malta

    Tue, Sep 5 - Thu, Sep 7
    $113
    SOF
    Sofia
    ROM
    Rome
    Bulgaria Air

    Wed, Aug 9 - Fri, Aug 11
    $129
    LUX
    Luxembourg
    ROM
    Rome
    Luxair

    Sat, Feb 3 - Mon, Feb 5
    $155
    TGD
    Podgorica
    ROM
    Rome
    Alitalia

    Tue, Jun 27 - Fri, Jun 30
    $167
    KIV
    Chisinau
    ROM
    Rome
    FLYONE

    Mon, Sep 18 - Fri, Sep 22
    $186
    IAS
    Iasi
    ROM
    Rome
    Blue Air

    Thu, Dec 14 - Tue, Jan 2
    $187
    TIA
    Tirana
    ROM
    Rome
    Alitalia

    Sun, Sep 17 - Thu, Sep 21
    $211
    TLV
    Tel Aviv
    ROM
    Rome
    Iberia

    Sun, Oct 29 - Wed, Nov 22
    $229
    BEY
    Beirut
    ROM
    Rome
    Alitalia

    Tue, Sep 19 - Sat, Sep 23
    $334
    CMN
    Casablanca
    ROM
    Rome
    Royal Air Maroc

    Sat, Jul 1 - Sat, Jul 8
    $380
Flight stats for Isola d'Ischia - did you know?
  • Isola d'Ischia is 113 mi from Fiumicino Airport (Rome, Italy).
  • Fiumicino Airport (Rome, Italy)
    • Right now, 111 airlines operate out of Fiumicino Airport.
    • Fiumicino Airport offers nonstop flights to 188 cities.
    • Every week, at least 5,215 domestic flights and 5,362 international flights depart from Fiumicino Airport.
  • Isola d'Ischia is 100 mi from Ciampino Airport (Rome, Italy).
  • Ciampino Airport (Rome, Italy)
    • Right now, 2 airlines operate out of Ciampino Airport.
    • Ciampino Airport offers nonstop flights to 51 cities.
    • Every week, at least 14 domestic flights and 434 international flights depart from Ciampino Airport.

Shop for hotels in Isola d'Ischia