We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The World's Best Airlines
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travelers around the world
Read Reviews

Saulieu is served by 3 Paris area airports


Cheap flights to Saulieu recently found by travelers *

Saulieu is served by 3 Paris area airports

    TUN
    Tunis
    PAR
    Paris
    Tunisair

    Fri, May 5 - Fri, May 12
    $161
    TLV
    Tel Aviv
    PAR
    Paris
    XL Airways

    Sun, Oct 8 - Thu, Nov 2
    $163
    BEG
    Belgrade
    PAR
    Paris

    Wed, Jul 19 - Fri, Jul 28
    $183
    TBS
    Tbilisi
    PAR
    Paris

    Mon, Jun 5 - Sun, Jun 11
    $260
    EVN
    Yerevan
    PAR
    Paris
    Air France

    Fri, May 5 - Mon, May 8
    $292
    CAI
    Cairo
    PAR
    Paris
    EGYPTAIR

    Thu, Jun 1 - Sat, Jun 10
    $329
    NYC
    New York City
    PAR
    Paris
    TAP Portugal

    Thu, Mar 15 - Wed, Mar 21
    $366
    CHI
    Chicago
    PAR
    Paris
    WOW air

    Sat, Sep 30 - Thu, Oct 12
    $410
    MIA
    Miami
    PAR
    Paris
    WOW air

    Sat, May 6 - Fri, May 12
    $420
    DMM
    Dammam
    PAR
    Paris
    Royal Jordanian

    Tue, May 23 - Tue, May 30
    $445
Flight stats for Saulieu - did you know?
  • Saulieu is 142 mi from Charles De Gaulle Airport (Paris, France).
  • Charles De Gaulle Airport (Paris, France)
    • Right now, 129 airlines operate out of Charles De Gaulle Airport.
    • Charles De Gaulle Airport offers nonstop flights to 270 cities.
    • Every week, at least 6,566 domestic flights and 15,449 international flights depart from Charles De Gaulle Airport.
  • Saulieu is 132 mi from Orly Field (Paris, France).
  • Orly Field (Paris, France)
    • Right now, 49 airlines operate out of Orly Field.
    • Orly Field offers nonstop flights to 142 cities.
    • Every week, at least 1,974 domestic flights and 2,506 international flights depart from Orly Field.
  • Saulieu is 179 mi from Beauvais-Tille Airport (Paris, France).
  • Beauvais-Tille Airport (Paris, France)
    • Right now, 5 airlines operate out of Beauvais-Tille Airport.
    • Beauvais-Tille Airport offers nonstop flights to 59 cities.
    • Every week, at least 0 domestic flights and 371 international flights depart from Beauvais-Tille Airport.

Shop for hotels in Saulieu