We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travelers around the world
Read Reviews

Lanikai is served by Daniel K. Inouye Intl Airport (Honolulu, HI)


Cheap flights to Lanikai recently found by travelers *

Lanikai is served by Daniel K. Inouye Intl Airport (Honolulu, HI)

    OGG
    Maui
    HNL
    Honolulu
    Mokulele Airlines

    Fri, Feb 2 - Fri, Feb 9
    $82
    JHM
    Kapalua
    HNL
    Honolulu
    Mokulele Airlines

    Mon, Feb 5 - Wed, Feb 7
    $108
    LIH
    Lihue
    HNL
    Honolulu
    Hawaiian Airlines

    Wed, Dec 13 - Sun, Dec 17
    $136
    ITO
    Hilo
    HNL
    Honolulu
    Hawaiian Airlines

    Sat, Dec 16 - Sun, Dec 17
    $168
    KOA
    Kailua-Kona
    HNL
    Honolulu
    Hawaiian Airlines

    Sat, Dec 23 - Sun, Dec 24
    $168
    PDX
    Portland
    HNL
    Honolulu
    United Airlines

    Sun, Jan 21 - Mon, Jan 22
    $355
    SEA
    Seattle
    HNL
    Honolulu
    United Airlines

    Thu, Feb 8 - Fri, Feb 9
    $355
    SFO
    San Francisco
    HNL
    Honolulu
    Multiple Airlines

    Tue, Jan 30 - Thu, Feb 1
    $356
    SJC
    San Jose
    HNL
    Honolulu
    Multiple Airlines

    Tue, Jan 23 - Tue, Jan 30
    $356
    OAK
    Oakland
    HNL
    Honolulu
    Alaska Airlines

    Sun, Feb 4 - Wed, Feb 7
    $356
Flight stats for Lanikai - did you know?
  • Lanikai is 14 mi from Daniel K. Inouye Intl Airport (Honolulu, HI).
  • Daniel K. Inouye Intl Airport (Honolulu, HI)
    • Right now, 46 airlines operate out of Daniel K. Inouye Intl Airport.
    • Daniel K. Inouye Intl Airport offers nonstop flights to 48 cities.
    • Every week, at least 3,279 domestic flights and 435 international flights depart from Daniel K. Inouye Intl Airport.

Shop for hotels in Lanikai