We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travelers around the world
Read Reviews

Naklo nad Notecia is served by Frederic Chopin Airport (Warsaw, Poland)


Cheap flights to Naklo nad Notecia recently found by travelers *

Naklo nad Notecia is served by Frederic Chopin Airport (Warsaw, Poland)

    LCA
    Larnaka City
    WAW
    Warsaw
    LOT Polish Airlines

    Fri, Jun 2 - Thu, Jun 8
    $99
    RIX
    Riga
    WAW
    Warsaw
    Air Baltic

    Thu, Jul 6 - Sun, Jul 9
    $106
    TLV
    Tel Aviv
    WAW
    Warsaw
    Air France

    Mon, Apr 24 - Wed, May 10
    $148
    BUH
    Bucharest
    WAW
    Warsaw
    LOT Polish Airlines

    Thu, Jun 22 - Wed, Jul 5
    $150
    SOF
    Sofia
    WAW
    Warsaw
    LOT Polish Airlines

    Thu, May 4 - Mon, May 8
    $151
    VNO
    Vilnius
    WAW
    Warsaw
    LOT Polish Airlines

    Tue, Apr 25 - Sun, Apr 30
    $159
    CLJ
    Cluj-Napoca
    WAW
    Warsaw
    LOT Polish Airlines

    Wed, Jun 21 - Sat, Jun 24
    $162
    LUX
    Luxembourg
    WAW
    Warsaw
    KLM Royal Dutch Airlines

    Fri, Jul 7 - Fri, Jul 14
    $162
    TBS
    Tbilisi
    WAW
    Warsaw
    Air Baltic

    Sat, May 13 - Fri, May 19
    $174
    KUT
    Kutaisi
    WAW
    Warsaw
    Ukraine International Airlines

    Wed, Jul 5 - Fri, Jul 14
    $177
Several popular airlines fly into Frederic Chopin Airport, including

See all airlines

Flight stats for Naklo nad Notecia - did you know?
  • Naklo nad Notecia is 156 mi from Frederic Chopin Airport (Warsaw, Poland).
  • Frederic Chopin Airport (Warsaw, Poland)
    • Right now, 63 airlines operate out of Frederic Chopin Airport.
    • Frederic Chopin Airport offers nonstop flights to 124 cities.
    • Every week, at least 518 domestic flights and 2,940 international flights depart from Frederic Chopin Airport.

Shop for hotels in Naklo nad Notecia