We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travelers around the world
Read Reviews

Sohier is served by 2 Brussels area airports


Cheap flights to Sohier recently found by travelers *

Sohier is served by 2 Brussels area airports

    ZAG
    Zagreb
    BRU
    Brussels
    Croatia Airlines

    Tue, Oct 24 - Tue, Oct 31
    $119
    MLA
    Valletta
    BRU
    Brussels
    Air Malta

    Wed, Nov 29 - Sat, Dec 2
    $123
    BUH
    Bucharest
    BRU
    Brussels
    TAROM

    Fri, Apr 20 - Sun, Apr 22
    $142
    RBA
    Rabat
    BRU
    Brussels
    Royal Air Maroc

    Fri, Nov 10 - Mon, Nov 13
    $155
    RIX
    Riga
    BRU
    Brussels
    Air Baltic

    Thu, Mar 29 - Mon, Apr 2
    $202
    PFO
    Paphos
    BRU
    Brussels
    TUI fly Belgium (formerly Jetairfly)

    Thu, Oct 5 - Thu, Oct 12
    $218
    CMN
    Casablanca
    BRU
    Brussels
    Royal Air Maroc

    Thu, Oct 12 - Thu, Nov 9
    $244
    TLV
    Tel Aviv
    BRU
    Brussels
    El Al Israel Airlines

    Thu, Feb 22 - Sun, Mar 4
    $254
    KIV
    Chisinau
    BRU
    Brussels
    Air Moldova

    Thu, Jan 11 - Sun, Jan 14
    $273
    TIA
    Tirana
    BRU
    Brussels
    TUI fly Belgium (formerly Jetairfly)

    Mon, Sep 25 - Wed, Sep 27
    $323
Flight stats for Sohier - did you know?
  • Sohier is 36 mi from Charleroi Brussels South Airport (Brussels, Belgium).
  • Charleroi Brussels South Airport (Brussels, Belgium)
    • Right now, 6 airlines operate out of Charleroi Brussels South Airport.
    • Charleroi Brussels South Airport offers nonstop flights to 103 cities.
    • Every week, at least 0 domestic flights and 501 international flights depart from Charleroi Brussels South Airport.
  • Sohier is 63 mi from National Airport (Brussels, Belgium).
  • National Airport (Brussels, Belgium)
    • Right now, 94 airlines operate out of National Airport.
    • National Airport offers nonstop flights to 186 cities.
    • Every week, at least 0 domestic flights and 5,205 international flights depart from National Airport.

Shop for hotels in Sohier