We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Why TripAdvisor Flights?
PriceFinder
Your ultimate flight shopping tool, searching up to 200 sites to find today's low prices.
Airline Reviews
Read what travelers have to say while you're shopping for your next flight. Read Reviews
TripAdvisor FlyScore
Use our FlyScore to compare flights, then book the one that is right for you.
Get Your Flight Insights
Before you book your next flight, check out airline reviews written by travelers around the world.
Read Reviews

Drummondville is served by Montreal Airports (Montreal, Canada)


Cheap flights to Drummondville recently found by travelers *

Drummondville is served by Montreal Airports (Montreal, Canada)

    CHI
    Chicago
    YMQ
    Montreal

    Wed, Mar 15 - Sun, Mar 19
    $114
    PBI
    West Palm Beach
    YMQ
    Montreal
    Air Canada

    Tue, Mar 28 - Wed, Mar 29
    $237
    TPA
    Tampa
    YMQ
    Montreal
    WestJet

    Fri, May 26 - Mon, May 29
    $242
    BOS
    Boston
    YMQ
    Montreal
    Porter Airlines

    Thu, Apr 6 - Sun, Apr 9
    $243
    CLE
    Cleveland
    YMQ
    Montreal
    United Airlines

    Fri, May 26 - Sat, Jun 10
    $258
    MDT
    Harrisburg
    YMQ
    Montreal
    American Airlines

    Fri, Apr 14 - Fri, Apr 21
    $266
    PHL
    Philadelphia
    YMQ
    Montreal

    Fri, Apr 7 - Mon, Apr 10
    $288
    CUN
    Cancun
    YMQ
    Montreal
    WestJet

    Mon, Apr 10 - Mon, Apr 17
    $310
    HOU
    Houston
    YMQ
    Montreal

    Sun, Jun 11 - Tue, Jun 13
    $320
    DAL
    Dallas
    YMQ
    Montreal
    Air Canada

    Sun, Mar 19 - Sun, Mar 26
    $328
Several popular airlines fly into Montreal Airports, including

See all airlines

Flight stats for Drummondville - did you know?
  • Drummondville is 67 mi from Pierre Elliott Trudeau Intl Airport (Montreal, Canada).
  • Pierre Elliott Trudeau Intl Airport (Montreal, Canada)
    • Right now, 78 airlines operate out of Pierre Elliott Trudeau Intl Airport.
    • Pierre Elliott Trudeau Intl Airport offers nonstop flights to 133 cities.
    • Every week, at least 2,380 domestic flights and 3,864 international flights depart from Pierre Elliott Trudeau Intl Airport.

Shop for hotels in Drummondville