We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The World's Best Airlines
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travelers around the world
Read Reviews

Markham is served by 4 Toronto area airports


Cheap flights to Markham recently found by travelers *

Markham is served by 4 Toronto area airports

    NYC
    New York City
    YTO
    Toronto
    Air Canada

    Wed, May 24 - Tue, May 30
    $192
    BOS
    Boston
    YTO
    Toronto
    Porter Airlines

    Fri, Jun 2 - Sun, Jun 4
    $200
    CHI
    Chicago
    YTO
    Toronto
    Porter Airlines

    Tue, Jul 11 - Tue, Jul 18
    $220
    WAS
    Washington DC
    YTO
    Toronto
    Porter Airlines

    Sun, May 28 - Wed, May 31
    $220
    FLL
    Fort Lauderdale
    YTO
    Toronto
    Air Canada

    Thu, Jun 15 - Tue, Jun 20
    $224
    JAX
    Jacksonville
    YTO
    Toronto
    Air Canada

    Tue, Sep 5 - Wed, Sep 6
    $224
    ORL
    Orlando
    YTO
    Toronto
    Air Canada

    Wed, Sep 6 - Tue, Sep 12
    $224
    RSW
    Fort Myers
    YTO
    Toronto
    Air Canada

    Tue, Jun 27 - Wed, Jul 12
    $224
    BHM
    Birmingham
    YTO
    Toronto
    American Airlines

    Fri, May 12 - Mon, May 15
    $234
    PHL
    Philadelphia
    YTO
    Toronto
    American Airlines

    Thu, Oct 12 - Thu, Oct 19
    $253
Flight stats for Markham - did you know?
  • Markham is 19 mi from Pearson Intl Airport (Toronto, Canada).
  • Pearson Intl Airport (Toronto, Canada)
    • Right now, 75 airlines operate out of Pearson Intl Airport.
    • Pearson Intl Airport offers nonstop flights to 201 cities.
    • Every week, at least 4,963 domestic flights and 7,903 international flights depart from Pearson Intl Airport.
  • Markham is 14 mi from Toronto Island Airport (Toronto, Canada).
  • Toronto Island Airport (Toronto, Canada)
    • Right now, 2 airlines operate out of Toronto Island Airport.
    • Toronto Island Airport offers nonstop flights to 19 cities.
    • Every week, at least 644 domestic flights and 245 international flights depart from Toronto Island Airport.
  • Markham is 64 mi from Kitchener-Waterloo Regional Airport (Kitchener, Canada).
  • Kitchener-Waterloo Regional Airport (Kitchener, Canada)
    • Kitchener-Waterloo Regional Airport offers nonstop flights to 2 cities.
    • Every week, at least 7 domestic flights and 7 international flights depart from Kitchener-Waterloo Regional Airport.
  • Markham is 56 mi from Hamilton Airport (Hamilton, Canada).
  • Hamilton Airport (Hamilton, Canada)
    • Right now, 5 airlines operate out of Hamilton Airport.
    • Hamilton Airport offers nonstop flights to 15 cities.
    • Every week, at least 154 domestic flights and 49 international flights depart from Hamilton Airport.

Shop for hotels in Markham