We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The World's Best Airlines
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travelers around the world
Read Reviews

Bilhorod-Dnistrovskyi is served by 2 Kiev area airports


Cheap flights to Bilhorod-Dnistrovskyi recently found by travelers *

Bilhorod-Dnistrovskyi is served by 2 Kiev area airports

    TLV
    Tel Aviv
    IEV
    Kiev
    El Al Israel Airlines

    Thu, Jun 15 - Tue, Jun 20
    $189
    GYD
    Baku
    IEV
    Kiev
    Ukraine International Airlines

    Mon, Oct 16 - Mon, Oct 30
    $211
    TBS
    Tbilisi
    IEV
    Kiev
    Georgian Airways

    Thu, Jul 6 - Sun, Jul 16
    $219
    DXB
    Dubai
    IEV
    Kiev
    flydubai

    Mon, Jun 5 - Wed, Jun 14
    $245
    TUN
    Tunis
    IEV
    Kiev
    Lufthansa

    Mon, Jul 10 - Sun, Jul 23
    $315
    CAI
    Cairo
    IEV
    Kiev
    Turkish Airlines

    Thu, Jun 1 - Fri, Jun 9
    $395
    AMM
    Amman
    IEV
    Kiev
    Ukraine International Airlines

    Mon, Sep 18 - Sun, Sep 24
    $481
    CMB
    Colombo
    IEV
    Kiev
    Ukraine International Airlines

    Sat, May 27 - Tue, Jun 6
    $541
    NYC
    New York City
    IEV
    Kiev
    Turkish Airlines

    Mon, Sep 18 - Sun, Sep 24
    $611
    FRU
    Bishkek
    IEV
    Kiev

    Sun, May 28 - Mon, May 29
    $625
Flight stats for Bilhorod-Dnistrovskyi - did you know?
  • Bilhorod-Dnistrovskyi is 291 mi from Kiev-Zhulhany Airport (Kiev, Ukraine).
  • Kiev-Zhulhany Airport (Kiev, Ukraine)
    • Right now, 13 airlines operate out of Kiev-Zhulhany Airport.
    • Kiev-Zhulhany Airport offers nonstop flights to 26 cities.
    • Every week, at least 70 domestic flights and 175 international flights depart from Kiev-Zhulhany Airport.
  • Bilhorod-Dnistrovskyi is 289 mi from Kiev-Borispol Airport (Kiev, Ukraine).
  • Kiev-Borispol Airport (Kiev, Ukraine)
    • Right now, 31 airlines operate out of Kiev-Borispol Airport.
    • Kiev-Borispol Airport offers nonstop flights to 67 cities.
    • Every week, at least 189 domestic flights and 1,134 international flights depart from Kiev-Borispol Airport.

Shop for hotels in Bilhorod-Dnistrovskyi