We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travelers around the world
Read Reviews

Carmen de Apicala is served by Eldorado Airport (Bogota, Colombia)


Cheap flights to Carmen de Apicala recently found by travelers *

Carmen de Apicala is served by Eldorado Airport (Bogota, Colombia)

    MDE
    Medellin
    BOG
    Bogota
    LAN Airlines (now LATAM Airlines)

    Fri, Mar 16 - Sun, Mar 18
    $60
    CUC
    Cucuta
    BOG
    Bogota
    LAN Airlines (now LATAM Airlines)

    Mon, Feb 5 - Sun, Apr 29
    $77
    CLO
    Cali
    BOG
    Bogota
    LAN Airlines (now LATAM Airlines)

    Fri, Dec 1 - Mon, Jan 1
    $82
    PTY
    Panama City
    BOG
    Bogota
    Avianca

    Thu, Mar 1 - Mon, Mar 5
    $209
    FLL
    Fort Lauderdale
    BOG
    Bogota
    Copa Airlines

    Wed, Nov 22 - Mon, Nov 27
    $217
    UIO
    Quito
    BOG
    Bogota
    Avianca

    Tue, Nov 7 - Wed, Nov 8
    $232
    AUA
    Aruba
    BOG
    Bogota
    LAN Airlines (now LATAM Airlines)

    Sun, Nov 19 - Wed, Nov 22
    $238
    MIA
    Miami
    BOG
    Bogota
    LAN Airlines (now LATAM Airlines)

    Tue, Nov 21 - Sun, Nov 26
    $248
    ORL
    Orlando
    BOG
    Bogota
    JetBlue

    Sat, Nov 4 - Sun, Nov 5
    $266
    BLA
    Barcelona
    BOG
    Bogota
    Avior Airlines

    Sat, Oct 28 - Sat, Nov 4
    $294
Flight stats for Carmen de Apicala - did you know?
  • Carmen de Apicala is 52 mi from Eldorado Airport (Bogota, Colombia).
  • Eldorado Airport (Bogota, Colombia)
    • Right now, 33 airlines operate out of Eldorado Airport.
    • Eldorado Airport offers nonstop flights to 82 cities.
    • Every week, at least 2,674 domestic flights and 1,097 international flights depart from Eldorado Airport.

Shop for hotels in Carmen de Apicala