We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Why TripAdvisor Flights?
PriceFinder
Your ultimate flight shopping tool, searching up to 200 sites to find today's low prices.
Airline Reviews
Read what travelers have to say while you're shopping for your next flight. Read Reviews
TripAdvisor FlyScore
Use our FlyScore to compare flights, then book the one that is right for you.
Get Your Flight Insights
Before you book your next flight, check out airline reviews written by travelers around the world.
Read Reviews

Jackson Hole is served by Jackson Hole Airport (Jackson, WY)


Cheap flights to Jackson Hole recently found by travelers *

Jackson Hole is served by Jackson Hole Airport (Jackson, WY)

    CHI
    Chicago
    JAC
    Jackson
    United Airlines

    Wed, Mar 22 - Mon, Mar 27
    $446
    CLE
    Cleveland
    JAC
    Jackson
    United Airlines

    Wed, Mar 8 - Wed, Mar 15
    $491
    WAS
    Washington DC
    JAC
    Jackson
    American Airlines

    Sun, Mar 26 - Thu, Mar 30
    $495
    BDL
    Hartford
    JAC
    Jackson
    American Airlines

    Mon, Mar 20 - Fri, Mar 24
    $508
    SFO
    San Francisco
    JAC
    Jackson
    United Airlines

    Tue, Jul 18 - Tue, Jul 25
    $517
    OAK
    Oakland
    JAC
    Jackson

    Wed, May 10 - Tue, May 16
    $533
    PHX
    Phoenix
    JAC
    Jackson
    United Airlines

    Sun, May 28 - Fri, Jun 2
    $534
    SAN
    San Diego
    JAC
    Jackson
    United Airlines

    Mon, Jul 3 - Fri, Jul 7
    $534
    TUL
    Tulsa
    JAC
    Jackson
    United Airlines

    Mon, Jun 12 - Fri, Jun 16
    $534
    LAS
    Las Vegas
    JAC
    Jackson

    Wed, May 10 - Wed, May 24
    $543
Flight stats for Jackson Hole - did you know?
  • Jackson Hole is 8 mi from Jackson Hole Airport (Jackson, WY).
  • Jackson Hole Airport (Jackson, WY)
    • Right now, 12 airlines operate out of Jackson Hole Airport.
    • Jackson Hole Airport offers nonstop flights to 13 cities.
    • Every week, at least 196 domestic flights and 0 international flights depart from Jackson Hole Airport.

Shop for hotels in Jackson Hole