We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travelers around the world
Read Reviews

San Colombano Certenoli is served by 2 Rome area airports


Cheap flights to San Colombano Certenoli recently found by travelers *

San Colombano Certenoli is served by 2 Rome area airports

    MLA
    Valletta
    ROM
    Rome
    Air Malta

    Wed, Apr 25 - Sat, Apr 28
    $125
    LUX
    Luxembourg
    ROM
    Rome
    Luxair

    Tue, Apr 17 - Tue, Apr 24
    $163
    TIA
    Tirana
    ROM
    Rome
    Blue Panorama Airlines

    Mon, Nov 20 - Wed, Nov 22
    $167
    TUN
    Tunis
    ROM
    Rome
    Tunisair

    Thu, Feb 15 - Thu, Feb 22
    $176
    DBV
    Dubrovnik
    ROM
    Rome
    Croatia Airlines

    Sat, May 5 - Sat, May 26
    $185
    TGD
    Podgorica
    ROM
    Rome
    Alitalia

    Wed, Jan 10 - Sun, Jan 14
    $206
    SPU
    Split
    ROM
    Rome
    Croatia Airlines

    Thu, Jan 18 - Sun, Jan 21
    $210
    RIX
    Riga
    ROM
    Rome
    Air Baltic

    Mon, Jan 8 - Mon, Jan 15
    $218
    KIV
    Chisinau
    ROM
    Rome
    Air Moldova

    Wed, Dec 6 - Sun, Feb 4
    $225
    CMN
    Casablanca
    ROM
    Rome
    Alitalia

    Fri, Dec 1 - Thu, Dec 7
    $241
Flight stats for San Colombano Certenoli - did you know?
  • San Colombano Certenoli is 243 mi from Ciampino Airport (Rome, Italy).
  • Ciampino Airport (Rome, Italy)
    • Right now, 2 airlines operate out of Ciampino Airport.
    • Ciampino Airport offers nonstop flights to 51 cities.
    • Every week, at least 13 domestic flights and 317 international flights depart from Ciampino Airport.
  • San Colombano Certenoli is 231 mi from Fiumicino Airport (Rome, Italy).
  • Fiumicino Airport (Rome, Italy)
    • Right now, 112 airlines operate out of Fiumicino Airport.
    • Fiumicino Airport offers nonstop flights to 181 cities.
    • Every week, at least 4,759 domestic flights and 5,697 international flights depart from Fiumicino Airport.

Shop for hotels in San Colombano Certenoli