We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travelers around the world
Read Reviews

Bennettsbridge is served by Dublin Airport (Dublin, Ireland)


Cheap flights to Bennettsbridge recently found by travelers *

Bennettsbridge is served by Dublin Airport (Dublin, Ireland)

    KEF
    Reykjavik
    DUB
    Dublin
    WOW air

    Sat, Aug 19 - Wed, Aug 23
    $185
    CHI
    Chicago
    DUB
    Dublin
    WOW air

    Sat, Sep 9 - Sat, Sep 16
    $339
    NYC
    New York City
    DUB
    Dublin
    WOW air

    Wed, Jan 17 - Wed, Jan 24
    $380
    LAX
    Los Angeles
    DUB
    Dublin
    WOW air

    Mon, May 1 - Fri, May 12
    $400
    SFO
    San Francisco
    DUB
    Dublin
    WOW air

    Tue, May 2 - Tue, Jun 6
    $400
    BOS
    Boston
    DUB
    Dublin
    WOW air

    Fri, Nov 3 - Sun, Nov 5
    $440
    PIT
    Pittsburgh
    DUB
    Dublin
    Air Canada

    Sun, Aug 13 - Tue, Aug 22
    $481
    WAS
    Washington DC
    DUB
    Dublin
    WOW air

    Fri, Jan 26 - Mon, Feb 19
    $488
    PHL
    Philadelphia
    DUB
    Dublin
    Air Canada

    Thu, Nov 23 - Wed, Nov 29
    $514
    BDL
    Hartford
    DUB
    Dublin
    Aer Lingus

    Wed, Nov 22 - Mon, Nov 27
    $517
Several popular airlines fly into Dublin Airport, including

See all airlines

Flight stats for Bennettsbridge - did you know?
  • Bennettsbridge is 69 mi from Dublin Airport (Dublin, Ireland).
  • Dublin Airport (Dublin, Ireland)
    • Right now, 57 airlines operate out of Dublin Airport.
    • Dublin Airport offers nonstop flights to 172 cities.
    • Every week, at least 147 domestic flights and 4,158 international flights depart from Dublin Airport.

Shop for hotels in Bennettsbridge