We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travelers around the world
Read Reviews

Lancaster County is served by Philadelphia Intl Airport (Philadelphia, PA)


Cheap flights to Lancaster County recently found by travelers *

Lancaster County is served by Philadelphia Intl Airport (Philadelphia, PA)

    RDU
    Raleigh
    PHL
    Philadelphia
    Frontier Airlines

    Thu, Aug 24 - Tue, Sep 5
    $70
    DTT
    Detroit
    PHL
    Philadelphia
    American Airlines

    Wed, Dec 6 - Wed, Dec 13
    $81
    ORL
    Orlando
    PHL
    Philadelphia
    Frontier Airlines

    Wed, Aug 16 - Wed, Aug 23
    $103
    HOU
    Houston
    PHL
    Philadelphia
    United Airlines

    Tue, Aug 8 - Tue, Aug 22
    $108
    CVG
    Cincinnati
    PHL
    Philadelphia
    Frontier Airlines

    Wed, Aug 2 - Wed, Aug 9
    $108
    CLT
    Charlotte
    PHL
    Philadelphia
    American Airlines

    Tue, Oct 17 - Tue, Oct 24
    $115
    FLL
    Fort Lauderdale
    PHL
    Philadelphia
    American Airlines

    Tue, Dec 5 - Tue, Dec 12
    $119
    MIA
    Miami
    PHL
    Philadelphia
    Frontier Airlines

    Wed, Oct 25 - Tue, Oct 31
    $120
    MYR
    Myrtle Beach
    PHL
    Philadelphia
    Spirit Airlines

    Tue, Aug 1 - Fri, Aug 4
    $129
    TPA
    Tampa
    PHL
    Philadelphia
    American Airlines

    Wed, Dec 13 - Wed, Jan 3
    $137
Flight stats for Lancaster County - did you know?
  • Lancaster County is 59 mi from Philadelphia Intl Airport (Philadelphia, PA).
  • Philadelphia Intl Airport (Philadelphia, PA)
    • Right now, 57 airlines operate out of Philadelphia Intl Airport.
    • Philadelphia Intl Airport offers nonstop flights to 129 cities.
    • Every week, at least 6,671 domestic flights and 805 international flights depart from Philadelphia Intl Airport.

Shop for hotels in Lancaster County