We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travelers around the world
Read Reviews

Ebnath is served by Franz Josef Strauss Airport (Munich, Germany)


Cheap flights to Ebnath recently found by travelers *

Ebnath is served by Franz Josef Strauss Airport (Munich, Germany)

    BUH
    Bucharest
    MUC
    Munich
    TAROM

    Fri, Mar 30 - Tue, Apr 10
    $101
    ZAG
    Zagreb
    MUC
    Munich
    Croatia Airlines

    Sun, Jan 7 - Mon, Jan 15
    $134
    SJJ
    Sarajevo
    MUC
    Munich
    Lufthansa

    Sat, Dec 23 - Tue, Jan 16
    $160
    PRN
    Pristina
    MUC
    Munich
    Adria Airways

    Fri, Nov 3 - Fri, Nov 10
    $224
    KEF
    Reykjavik
    MUC
    Munich
    air berlin

    Wed, Sep 13 - Sun, Sep 24
    $263
    TLV
    Tel Aviv
    MUC
    Munich
    Israir

    Wed, Sep 13 - Wed, Sep 20
    $300
    BEY
    Beirut
    MUC
    Munich
    Germania Airlines

    Thu, Dec 28 - Wed, Jan 3
    $305
    CAI
    Cairo
    MUC
    Munich
    Lufthansa

    Sun, Sep 24 - Sat, Sep 30
    $453
    TBS
    Tbilisi
    MUC
    Munich
    Lufthansa

    Tue, Sep 26 - Tue, Oct 3
    $468
    BOS
    Boston
    MUC
    Munich
    Lufthansa

    Mon, Jan 29 - Mon, Feb 5
    $486
Flight stats for Ebnath - did you know?
  • Ebnath is 110 mi from Franz Josef Strauss Airport (Munich, Germany).
  • Franz Josef Strauss Airport (Munich, Germany)
    • Right now, 113 airlines operate out of Franz Josef Strauss Airport.
    • Franz Josef Strauss Airport offers nonstop flights to 225 cities.
    • Every week, at least 2,472 domestic flights and 8,501 international flights depart from Franz Josef Strauss Airport.