We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travelers around the world
Read Reviews

Mangaweka is served by Auckland Intl Airport (Auckland, New Zealand)


Cheap flights to Mangaweka recently found by travelers *

Mangaweka is served by Auckland Intl Airport (Auckland, New Zealand)

    TBU
    Nuku'alofa
    AKL
    Auckland
    Virgin Australia

    Tue, May 2 - Thu, Jun 8
    $259
    BJS
    Beijing
    AKL
    Auckland
    AirAsia X - Malaysia

    Thu, Apr 6 - Sat, May 6
    $368
    DXB
    Dubai
    AKL
    Auckland
    Philippine Airlines

    Mon, Sep 18 - Thu, Sep 21
    $369
    RAR
    Rarotonga
    AKL
    Auckland
    Virgin Australia

    Thu, Apr 20 - Fri, Apr 28
    $382
    SZX
    Shenzhen
    AKL
    Auckland
    Hainan Airlines

    Sat, Jun 3 - Sun, Jun 18
    $394
    APW
    Apia
    AKL
    Auckland
    Virgin Australia

    Thu, Apr 13 - Mon, Apr 17
    $432
    RGN
    Yangon (Rangoon)
    AKL
    Auckland
    China Eastern Airlines

    Wed, May 3 - Sat, Jul 15
    $485
    NAN
    Nadi
    AKL
    Auckland
    Fiji Airways

    Mon, Nov 6 - Thu, Nov 16
    $511
    PNH
    Phnom Penh
    AKL
    Auckland

    Sat, Jul 1 - Thu, Aug 3
    $541
    HNL
    Honolulu
    AKL
    Auckland
    Jetstar Airways - Australia & New Zealand

    Tue, Aug 1 - Thu, Aug 10
    $571
Several popular airlines fly into Auckland Intl Airport, including

See all airlines

Flight stats for Mangaweka - did you know?
  • Mangaweka is 200 mi from Auckland Intl Airport (Auckland, New Zealand).
  • Auckland Intl Airport (Auckland, New Zealand)
    • Right now, 51 airlines operate out of Auckland Intl Airport.
    • Auckland Intl Airport offers nonstop flights to 58 cities.
    • Every week, at least 3,941 domestic flights and 2,730 international flights depart from Auckland Intl Airport.

Shop for hotels in Mangaweka