We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travelers around the world
Read Reviews

Bubendorf is served by Zurich Airport (Zurich, Switzerland)


Cheap flights to Bubendorf recently found by travelers *

Bubendorf is served by Zurich Airport (Zurich, Switzerland)

    SOF
    Sofia
    ZRH
    Zurich
    Bulgaria Air

    Fri, Oct 20 - Sun, Oct 22
    $136
    MLA
    Valletta
    ZRH
    Zurich
    Swiss International Air Lines

    Wed, Sep 6 - Fri, Oct 6
    $140
    BUH
    Bucharest
    ZRH
    Zurich
    Swiss International Air Lines

    Tue, Oct 24 - Wed, Oct 25
    $193
    TLV
    Tel Aviv
    ZRH
    Zurich
    El Al Israel Airlines

    Tue, Aug 29 - Tue, Sep 12
    $311
    NYC
    New York City
    ZRH
    Zurich
    American Airlines

    Wed, Jan 10 - Sat, Jan 20
    $350
    BEY
    Beirut
    ZRH
    Zurich
    Turkish Airlines

    Mon, Sep 4 - Mon, Sep 18
    $437
    MIA
    Miami
    ZRH
    Zurich
    American Airlines

    Thu, Oct 5 - Sun, Oct 15
    $450
    SFO
    San Francisco
    ZRH
    Zurich
    Multiple Airlines

    Mon, Oct 16 - Sun, Oct 22
    $614
    MCT
    Muscat Governorate
    ZRH
    Zurich
    Oman Air

    Mon, Aug 28 - Sun, Sep 3
    $624
    LAX
    Los Angeles
    ZRH
    Zurich
    Multiple Airlines

    Mon, Feb 5 - Wed, Feb 14
    $647
Flight stats for Bubendorf - did you know?
  • Bubendorf is 38 mi from Zurich Airport (Zurich, Switzerland).
  • Zurich Airport (Zurich, Switzerland)
    • Right now, 96 airlines operate out of Zurich Airport.
    • Zurich Airport offers nonstop flights to 159 cities.
    • Every week, at least 284 domestic flights and 5,823 international flights depart from Zurich Airport.

Shop for hotels in Bubendorf