We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Cheap flights to Lantz, Spain

Compare prices (in new window)
    Select all
Cheap Flightsrecently found by travelers *
Hartford
BDL
Washington DC
WAS
$66
United Airlines
Tue, Jan 23 - Tue, Jan 30
$66
Orlando
ORL
Washington DC
WAS
$68
JetBlue
Tue, Jan 23 - Sat, Jan 27
$68
Houston
HOU
Washington DC
WAS
$75
United Airlines
Mon, Jan 8 - Tue, Jan 9
$75
Miami
MIA
Washington DC
WAS
$80
American Airlines
Thu, Jan 4 - Fri, Jan 12
$80
Fort Lauderdale
FLL
Washington DC
WAS
$81
JetBlue
Wed, Jan 17 - Tue, Jan 23
$81
Las Vegas
LAS
Washington DC
WAS
$86
United Airlines
Wed, Jan 17 - Wed, Jan 24
$86
Buffalo
BUF
Washington DC
WAS
$87
Southern Airways Express
Sat, Jan 13 - Tue, Jan 16
$87
Chicago
CHI
Washington DC
WAS
$88
United Airlines
Fri, Jan 12 - Sun, Jan 14
$88
Boston
BOS
Washington DC
WAS
$95
JetBlue
Thu, Jan 18 - Thu, Jan 18
$95
New York City
NYC
Washington DC
WAS
$98
American Airlines
Wed, Jan 10 - Sat, Jan 20
$98
* Prices are based on round trip travel with returns between 1-21 days after departure. These are the best fares found by travelers who searched TripAdvisor and a select group of our fare search partners in the past 72 hours. Ticket prices and seat availability change rapidly and cannot be guaranteed.
Charming hotels in Lantz
Iribarnia Hotel Rural
Iribarnia Hotel Rural
92 Reviews
Lantz, Spain
from
Venta de Ulzama
Venta de Ulzama
63 Reviews
Lantz, Spain
from
Basoa Suites
Basoa Suites
72 Reviews
Lizaso, Spain
from
Hotel Akerreta
Hotel Akerreta
338 Reviews
Akerreta, Spain
from
Flight stats for Lantz - did you know?
  • Lantz is 200 mi from Barajas Airport (Madrid, Spain).
  • Barajas Airport (Madrid, Spain)
    • Right now, 112 airlines operate out of Barajas Airport.
    • Barajas Airport offers nonstop flights to 185 cities.
    • Every week, at least 4,377 domestic flights and 6,246 international flights depart from Barajas Airport.
Show More