We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travelers around the world
Read Reviews

Vidreres is served by Barcelona Airport (Barcelona, Spain)


Cheap flights to Vidreres recently found by travelers *

Vidreres is served by Barcelona Airport (Barcelona, Spain)

    SOF
    Sofia
    BCN
    Barcelona
    Bulgaria Air

    Sat, Sep 16 - Sat, Sep 23
    $171
    TLV
    Tel Aviv
    BCN
    Barcelona

    Mon, Nov 13 - Wed, Nov 29
    $173
    BUH
    Bucharest
    BCN
    Barcelona
    TAROM

    Thu, Jan 25 - Sun, Jan 28
    $175
    ZAG
    Zagreb
    BCN
    Barcelona
    Croatia Airlines

    Sat, Aug 5 - Thu, Aug 24
    $262
    KIV
    Chisinau
    BCN
    Barcelona
    Air Moldova

    Tue, Jul 25 - Sat, Jul 29
    $289
    BEY
    Beirut
    BCN
    Barcelona
    Iberia

    Sun, Nov 5 - Sat, Nov 11
    $310
    CMN
    Casablanca
    BCN
    Barcelona
    Iberia

    Sat, Jul 29 - Tue, Aug 1
    $328
    CAI
    Cairo
    BCN
    Barcelona
    EGYPTAIR

    Fri, Apr 13 - Fri, Apr 20
    $446
    FLL
    Fort Lauderdale
    BCN
    Barcelona

    Fri, Nov 17 - Mon, Nov 27
    $535
    MIA
    Miami
    BCN
    Barcelona

    Sun, Dec 17 - Tue, Jan 9
    $539
Flight stats for Vidreres - did you know?
  • Vidreres is 49 mi from Barcelona Airport (Barcelona, Spain).
  • Barcelona Airport (Barcelona, Spain)
    • Right now, 110 airlines operate out of Barcelona Airport.
    • Barcelona Airport offers nonstop flights to 203 cities.
    • Every week, at least 2,534 domestic flights and 4,837 international flights depart from Barcelona Airport.

Shop for hotels in Vidreres