We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travelers around the world
Read Reviews

Torrelles de Foix is served by Barcelona Airport (Barcelona, Spain)


Cheap flights to Torrelles de Foix recently found by travelers *

Torrelles de Foix is served by Barcelona Airport (Barcelona, Spain)

    ZAG
    Zagreb
    BCN
    Barcelona
    Croatia Airlines

    Thu, Jul 12 - Tue, Jul 17
    $168
    TLV
    Tel Aviv
    BCN
    Barcelona

    Wed, Feb 14 - Wed, Feb 21
    $174
    SOF
    Sofia
    BCN
    Barcelona
    Bulgaria Air

    Sat, Dec 23 - Sat, Jan 6
    $176
    BUH
    Bucharest
    BCN
    Barcelona
    Blue Air

    Wed, Dec 13 - Wed, Jan 10
    $177
    CMN
    Casablanca
    BCN
    Barcelona
    Royal Air Maroc

    Wed, Jan 17 - Wed, Jan 24
    $212
    KIV
    Chisinau
    BCN
    Barcelona
    Air Moldova

    Fri, Feb 16 - Sat, Feb 24
    $227
    BEY
    Beirut
    BCN
    Barcelona
    Iberia

    Sun, Feb 11 - Sat, Feb 24
    $334
    CAI
    Cairo
    BCN
    Barcelona
    EGYPTAIR

    Wed, Apr 25 - Wed, May 2
    $373
    NYC
    New York City
    BCN
    Barcelona
    United Airlines

    Sun, Feb 4 - Mon, Feb 12
    $390
    MIA
    Miami
    BCN
    Barcelona
    Finnair

    Wed, Jan 31 - Wed, Feb 7
    $515
Flight stats for Torrelles de Foix - did you know?
  • Torrelles de Foix is 27 mi from Barcelona Airport (Barcelona, Spain).
  • Barcelona Airport (Barcelona, Spain)
    • Right now, 113 airlines operate out of Barcelona Airport.
    • Barcelona Airport offers nonstop flights to 186 cities.
    • Every week, at least 2,307 domestic flights and 5,441 international flights depart from Barcelona Airport.

Shop for hotels in Torrelles de Foix