We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travelers around the world
Read Reviews

Grossenseebach is served by Franz Josef Strauss Airport (Munich, Germany)


Cheap flights to Grossenseebach recently found by travelers *

Grossenseebach is served by Franz Josef Strauss Airport (Munich, Germany)

    ZAG
    Zagreb
    MUC
    Munich
    Croatia Airlines

    Fri, Oct 20 - Wed, Oct 25
    $136
    BUH
    Bucharest
    MUC
    Munich
    Lufthansa

    Sat, Dec 23 - Sat, Jan 6
    $162
    PRN
    Pristina
    MUC
    Munich
    Adria Airways

    Fri, Oct 27 - Wed, Nov 1
    $226
    SJJ
    Sarajevo
    MUC
    Munich
    Lufthansa

    Wed, Nov 22 - Sat, Nov 25
    $251
    TLV
    Tel Aviv
    MUC
    Munich
    Israir

    Wed, Sep 27 - Wed, Oct 4
    $301
    BEY
    Beirut
    MUC
    Munich
    Germania Airlines

    Mon, Oct 23 - Sun, Nov 5
    $351
    KWI
    Kuwait City
    MUC
    Munich
    Kuwait Airways

    Thu, Sep 21 - Mon, Sep 25
    $366
    CAI
    Cairo
    MUC
    Munich
    EGYPTAIR

    Sat, Dec 2 - Mon, Dec 11
    $425
    BOS
    Boston
    MUC
    Munich
    Multiple Airlines

    Mon, Nov 20 - Mon, Nov 27
    $477
    IKA
    Tehran
    MUC
    Munich
    Lufthansa

    Thu, Sep 21 - Wed, Sep 27
    $497
Flight stats for Grossenseebach - did you know?
  • Grossenseebach is 97 mi from Franz Josef Strauss Airport (Munich, Germany).
  • Franz Josef Strauss Airport (Munich, Germany)
    • Right now, 115 airlines operate out of Franz Josef Strauss Airport.
    • Franz Josef Strauss Airport offers nonstop flights to 224 cities.
    • Every week, at least 2,626 domestic flights and 8,773 international flights depart from Franz Josef Strauss Airport.