We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travelers around the world
Read Reviews

Salm is served by Frankfurt Intl Airport (Frankfurt, Germany)


Cheap flights to Salm recently found by travelers *

Salm is served by Frankfurt Intl Airport (Frankfurt, Germany)

    KEF
    Reykjavik
    FRA
    Frankfurt
    WOW air

    Fri, May 12 - Mon, May 22
    $190
    TLV
    Tel Aviv
    FRA
    Frankfurt

    Sat, Apr 22 - Tue, May 2
    $252
    BOS
    Boston
    FRA
    Frankfurt
    WOW air

    Tue, Oct 17 - Tue, Oct 31
    $340
    NYC
    New York City
    FRA
    Frankfurt
    WOW air

    Tue, Jan 23 - Tue, Feb 13
    $380
    MSP
    Minneapolis
    FRA
    Frankfurt

    Mon, May 1 - Wed, May 10
    $385
    LAX
    Los Angeles
    FRA
    Frankfurt
    WOW air

    Thu, Apr 27 - Fri, May 5
    $400
    SFO
    San Francisco
    FRA
    Frankfurt
    WOW air

    Thu, Apr 13 - Thu, Apr 20
    $450
    MIA
    Miami
    FRA
    Frankfurt
    WOW air

    Sat, Jun 3 - Fri, Jun 16
    $500
    WAS
    Washington DC
    FRA
    Frankfurt
    WOW air

    Thu, Apr 27 - Thu, May 4
    $504
    CHI
    Chicago
    FRA
    Frankfurt
    WOW air

    Mon, Sep 25 - Mon, Oct 9
    $520
Several popular airlines fly into Frankfurt Intl Airport, including

See all airlines

Flight stats for Salm - did you know?
  • Salm is 83 mi from Frankfurt Intl Airport (Frankfurt, Germany).
  • Frankfurt Intl Airport (Frankfurt, Germany)
    • Right now, 116 airlines operate out of Frankfurt Intl Airport.
    • Frankfurt Intl Airport offers nonstop flights to 294 cities.
    • Every week, at least 4,130 domestic flights and 15,995 international flights depart from Frankfurt Intl Airport.