We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Cheap flights to Spigno Monferrato

Compare prices (in new window)
    Select all
Cheap flights to Spigno Monferrato, Italy  recently found by travelers *
Luxembourg
LUX
Turin
TRN
$117
Luxair
Tue, Jun 12 - Fri, Jun 15
$117
Vilnius
VNO
Turin
TRN
$183
Lufthansa
Sat, Jan 27 - Sat, Feb 3
$183
Casablanca
CMN
Turin
TRN
$223
Royal Air Maroc
Tue, Dec 5 - Sat, Dec 9
$223
Tirana
TIA
Turin
TRN
$236
Blue Panorama Airlines
Thu, Nov 30 - Thu, Dec 7
$236
Bucharest
BUH
Turin
TRN
$294
Blue Air
Sat, Feb 3 - Sat, Feb 10
$294
Bacau
BCM
Turin
TRN
$308
Blue Air
Tue, Dec 26 - Sat, Dec 30
$308
Boston
BOS
Turin
TRN
$648
Multiple Airlines
Mon, Jan 15 - Mon, Jan 29
$648
* Prices are based on round trip travel with returns between 1-21 days after departure. These are the best fares found by travelers who searched TripAdvisor and a select group of our fare search partners in the past 72 hours. Ticket prices and seat availability change rapidly and cannot be guaranteed.
Flight stats for Spigno Monferrato - did you know?
  • Spigno Monferrato is 56 mi from Citta Di Torino Airport (Turin, Italy).
  • Citta Di Torino Airport (Turin, Italy)
    • Right now, 48 airlines operate out of Citta Di Torino Airport.
    • Citta Di Torino Airport offers nonstop flights to 44 cities.
    • Every week, at least 451 domestic flights and 501 international flights depart from Citta Di Torino Airport.
Show More